BioTrust Reviews

About BioTrust

BioTrust, found online at BioTrust.com, is a new line of health supplements founded by nutritionists Josh Bezoni and Joel Marion that promises to include only top quality, all natural ingredients.

Josh and Joel created BioTrust in 2011 after learning that the health supplement industry in the United States is essentially unregulated. This means that not only do certain supplements not provide the results they promise, but some of them don’t even include the ingredients they promise.

As nutritionists who believe that nutritional supplements play an important role in people’s health, they decided to create a supplement line that not only has top quality, all natural ingredients, but that also is free from hormones, antibiotics, artificial sweeteners, coloring, flavors, and preservatives.

Their supplement line includes IC-5, which is their supplement for Advanced Insulin and Carbohydrate Management. Though many diets emphasize eating protein and reducing carbohydrates, BioTrust says that you should include carbohydrates in your diet, as long as your body is processing them correctly.

Their IC-5 supplement helps your body process carbs correct because it includes five different ingredients which BioTrust says has been proven to help your body maintain healthy blood sugar levels.

They also offer LeptiBurn, an advanced fat burning hormone supplement which increases your leptin levels, which helps your body burn fat. LeptiBurn includes six different ingredients which BioTrust says have all been shown to help your body burn fat.

A one month supply of any of BioTrust’s supplements range between $49.95 and $69.00, depending on what you are ordering. But all of their supplements purchase packages give you the option of purchasing two bottles and receiving a third bottle free, or purchasing four bottles and receiving two bottles for free.

BioTrust also offers a 1 year guarantee. If you return your empty or unused products within one year of the purchase date, you will receive your money back within 3 days.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your BioTrust reviews below.

Related Articles

237 ‘BioTrust’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

AWESOME PRODUCTS

Reviewed By Angela on November 15, 2014

it's irony that the 1st time I checked out Biotrust products was through this site. I have received a spam mail on IC-5 and I actually viewed the whole video and found it too good to be true. So, I googled and tried to find proof that this product is a scam and was led to this site. Instead of reviews of it being a scam, I found so many positive reviews about it.

So, that's where the journey of my 17 year old son's weight loss began....

Benjamin has been a chubby boy since a child and by the age of 16, he is a huge 200 kg boy with 48 inch waist line. I was worried sick that he became so obese that he might end up diabetic or worse, having a heart attack. After all, the deadly genes did run in the family. So, when I stumbled upon this review, I just went ahead and got 3 bottles of IC-5 for him in Sept 2013. With the support of the great Biotrust Nutrition team, we drew up a diet plan for him. Initially, Benjamin was having horrible hunger pangs but after some adjustments, we finally settled down with a plan that works. We gradually introduced other supplements such as BT Low Carb & LeptiBurn. And my, LeptiBurn is an amazing product. That is one supplement he never leaves home without.

Fast forward 1 year to Sept 2014. It's been a long journey for him and I have never seen him so determined with his goals. Benjamin has lost total 70 lb and 17 inch off his waist!!!
He is now a healthy 130 pounder & a confident 17 year old with so much to look forward to.

Now, my 75 year old diabetic dad is also taking IC-5 and his glucose level has been controlled below 7 mmol/L. He is not the type who likes to swallow pills and when he asked for replenishment after the 1st bottle, I knew that it worked for him too!

My skeptic hubby who never believe in anything sold online especially supplements, has just started his 1st bottle of Belly Trim, a new Biotrust product. And my, within 2 weeks, he can feel his pants getting loose and even received comments from his friends that he lost weight! In fact he lost almost 10 lb, from 176 lb to 167 lb in 2 weeks!

What a way to celebrate Thanksgiving this year.
All I can say is millions of thanks to Biotrust for a healthy family and especially to Brian Murray, our coach, who has been always been there to answer every question we had. You are simply AWESOME and the BEST!!!

We are definitely spreading the words of your products in this part of the world and the least I could do, to leave another great review of your products for other skeptics like me.

Keep up the great work!

Angela Lim
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
April 25, 2015

With an education in Biology I find the explanations and claims to make sense, so I am about to try them. As for the "scam" claims on this site, I know from past internet-business efforts that it is also possible for websites to be pirated and plagerized, which could explain the negative experiences. Will let you all know how they work.

Your Comment
1 Review

Hooray for BioTrust

Reviewed By Marcy Bryan on October 27, 2014

BioTrust is the answer to my endeavor to maintain healthy lifestyle. I thank Josh and Joel for their help. I was struggling with belly fat for over five years and I have tried every sensible diet and exercise regimen but I was very unsuccessful and frustrated. Plateaus!!!!!!I!!!!!!!
am a researcher and I found BioTrust by chance. I was attracted to their company because every idea about health and weight issues are validated by one research idea or another. I say hooray for BioTrust because it is for real. Its products are for real. I have been using almost all their nutritional supplements since August 2014 and I have seen timely and magical results. For example, my BMI went from 36 to 26. My craving for sweets has reduced drastically-I feel good to know that I can pass on sweets. I was pre-diabetic and I am no more. My PCP was elated and told me to continue what I am doing. BioTrust also provided a community forum that is informative and the coaches are right there to help you along the way. I look forward to BioTrust community to learn and to encourage accordingly. Hooray for BioTrust.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Legit company, high quality products!

Reviewed By Jess K on October 17, 2014, Tulsa, OK

OK - I seriously NEVER write reviews. I am a skeptic at heart and am always looking for proof that a company is scamming people; I vetted BioTrust thoroughly before trying their products, even reading up on the BBB's website. Most of the complaints I have found about them are because of shipping taking too long or customers thinking they were being told they couldn't return products, and ALL of the complaints I have found were addressed immediately by BioTrust in a friendly and timely manner. So, I decided to give them a shot, and felt that I owed it to them to give a review.

The folks at BioTrust are knowledgeable, responsive, and friendly. I ordered a bottle of LeptiBurn about three to four weeks ago, and I have really loved the product. It doesn't make me feel jittery or stimulated, like a "diet pill," but it does help my body to register a feeling of satiety, which causes me to eat smaller portions. There are many days now where I bring my lunch to work and can only eat half of it.

Keep in mind, this product will not give you results unless you are eating nutritious food and exercising regularly - there's no way around that! But, as someone who recently cut my calories drastically, I was worried about going into "starvation mode" and experiencing a plateau, and that hasn't happened AT ALL.

I also love the fact that you can ask the team a question anytime and they will answer it right away - usually the same day! There's also a forum to read about others' experiences, and they are also extremely responsive on their Facebook page - they are definitely reading users' comments and want to rectify any bad impressions people may have of the company.

And, added bonus, they raise money for hungry kids as well as Make-a-Wish.

I'm a customer for life!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 5 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 22, 2015

You work for them!

Your Comment
1 Review

Will definitely be using in the future

Reviewed By Babette Pelloux on September 17, 2014

I am a diabetic who, after receiving some scary results from my AC1 blood tests (about 7.5), decided to try the IC-5 product. I did watch the long video and although it was a little much, I liked the information about the ingredients, especially about the cinnamon which I have heard is very good for diabetics. I used 3 bottles of the product over the course of about 6 months. I know I didn't take them as much as I should have as it is almost impossible to remember to take them 15 minutes prior to eating on most occasions. Earlier this month I went back to my doctor to have my 6 month blood work. I was ELATED to see that my AC1 had gone from over 7.5 to 6.5! Those who are diabetic understand that we strive to have this number under 7 in order to prevent damage from diabetes, so this was HUGE for me. I did make other changes to my eating (cut alcohol in half, went to mostly organic and changed to Stevia as a substitute for Splenda) but still...this was great. I should also state that when I started taking the Biotrust pills, I also started drinking their protein shakes almost everyday for breakfast. I LOVE the taste of these shakes and they have less sugar than any others I could find. They are also the best tasting by far. Drinking these shakes has stopped me from eating baked goods or other breakfast items that are bad for me. I will continue on with these shakes and IC-5 pills as long as I continue to see improvement in my health. My only complaint is I can't seem to remember to take them as much as I should!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Biotrust Protein/Community: Extraordinary

Reviewed By Lendo on September 2, 2014

I was fortunate enough to stumble upon the Biotrust community and protein back in April and it has ultimately changed my view on how health and fitness should be approached.

Let me first start by stating the health and wellness industry has been part of my lifestyle and career for the last 15 years. I've owned an independent pharmacy that wanted to improve the outcomes of all of our patients and a main component is proper nutrition and supplementation. So I have done extensive research in vitamin manufacturing processes and companies to make sure the efficacy is up to a standard that I thought would provide my customers with REAL results. I understand the protein and sport supplement industry and all companies are not created equal. I have tried, studied, and researched proteins as well. Enough about my past.

So, of course I was interested in the Biotrust Protein. i want THE very best supplements going into my body. I work my butt off in the gym and i want to feed my body with the best, so it can grow and maintain optimum health. This is what drew me to Biotrust's protein. They use absolutely the highest grade proteins without GMO's and the taste is truly off the charts. I make ice cream at night out of it and it's ridiculous. Not only do they use the highest grade, they use the perfect combination of the most scientifically bio-avaliable protein. The cost is more than the standard protein, but that's what happens when you use the best ingredients and don't cut corners.

What sets Biotrust apart is the community forum. There you have access to the absolute best nutrition coaches as well as active, positive members that are striving to be the best they can be. The wealth of information you get from this forum is well worth paying a little extra for the BEST protein available.

I would suggest anybody that is interested from novice to expert take a look at the forum and try the supplements, it will change the way you look at an industry that is dogmatic in it's approaches as they all want to sell you the newest and greatest thing. Biotrust approaches each member as an individual and sets programs and nutritional advice to the person and their goals.

My sister has been doing the One Day Diet and she has lost 30 lbs in 3 months. She is more positive, more productive at work, and happier. She has accomplished it on her own, but the ground work guidance, and support came from BT.

Lendo

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 6 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Linda A Reynolds
October 23, 2014

I would like to know where BioTrust sources their products from??? This basic info seems to be a secret. I also am concerned about the safety of the products - folks wanting to loose weight will take anything in pill form with a promise even though they have NO CLUE as to where the ingredients are sourced from. Some of the ingredients can be very dangerous to ones immune system and this is just one more of the thousands of companies making big bucks - 99% of the cost is profits.

Tim
November 05, 2014

Hi Linda,

I hope this finds you doing well! My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach with BioTrust Nutrition.

First and foremost, thank you very much for your interest in our premium, scientifically-backed supplements. We sincerely appreciate our outstanding customers, and we want nothing more than to ensure folks like yourself a completely positive all-around experience.

We have proprietary ingredient supplier relationships that ensure the best forms of ingredients. We use various manufacturers for our line of products, as we have sought out and work with the best manufacturers for each product type (e.g., cGMP, closed loop, etc.).

I think that you may find the following thread over at the BioTrust Community Forums also to be helpful, as it addresses our quality control practices:

http://www.biotrustboard.com/showthread.php?41097-Questions-about-IC-5-Prox10-and-LeptiBurn&p=123723&viewfull=1#post123723

With that being said, if you have a specific question about a particular product or ingredient, I'll be happy to provide you with additional information. Please feel free to contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com.

Thank you, Linda!

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach

February 21, 2015

Tim, it's important to know what ingredients comprise any given product. .Myself,{ look for ingredients that contain vitamin K. I take coumadin and cannot take vitamin K. Shouldn't a listing of ingredients & vitamins be included on the flyers you send out to sell your products? I was given info on where to find this within the box of Leptiburn I ordered, at great expense.
I found out , after receiving the product that I can't take it!

Marcia

Your Comment
1 Review

Very satisfied

Reviewed By Connie White on August 26, 2014, Los Angeles, California

I ordered BioTrust chocolate Protein Powder some months ago and I have been using it regularly ever since. Combined with my NutriBullet, it is really fantastic. When I first ordered, I did not want auto shipments but I somehow did get an auto shipment. However, I had no problem at all with Customer Service -- they refunded my money immediately and even let me keep the product that had been shipped!! I plan to explore more of the BioTrust products for health supplements. They are reasonably priced for the market and their Protein Powder supplement is really, really good!! I like the fact that the ingredients are up-front and easily determined -- not in such small print that you struggle to know what the heck is in it. Overall, I am satisfied.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

My BioTrust Story

Reviewed By Nancy Richy on June 28, 2014, Larchmont, New York

This is not a scam and I'm not getting paid to say this: after years of failing on multiple weight loss programs, I have finally found success in BioTrust! This is not a diet, folks. This is a way of life for me. I never thought I could last more than a few day drinking smoothies (my willpower is virtually non-existent!), but after 3 MONTHS, I am still drinking smoothies and have LOST 18 LBS! The premise is simple: a smoothie twice a day and a sensible dinner. Do this for 6 day, then CHEAT, that's right, CHEAT on day 7. Well, let me tell you people, the smoothies, all home made using natural fruits and veggies, are so delicious, sometimes I don't even want REAL food for dinner.....just another smoothie. My favorite is unsweetened coconut almond milk, vanilla BioTrust protein powder, mango, pineapple and papaya. It's like a piña colada! But then there's also unsweetened chocolate almond milk, chocolate BioTrust protein powder and natural peanut butter. It's like drinking a peanut butter cup! Fantastic! I could go on and on about BioTrust but I think you get the point. IT WORKS AND I LOVE THE NEW ME! If you're sitting on the fence, get off and get started on this program. All you have to lose is fat! Oh, and as an added bonus, I'm not into exercising (ok, I hate it!) and I'm still losing weight. I'm so glad I found this program! Thanks to everyone at BioTrust! - Nancy Richy

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Rita Lackey
July 15, 2014

My husband has celiac disease and has been on the probiotics that we purchased from BioTrust several months ago. He takes them twice a day and over time his bowel movements have become formed and normal. Even though he had been on a gluten free diet for years, he continued to have bouts of diahreah. We believe that this is a good product.

HOWEVER, we are considering NOT buying from them again because of the HIGH PRESSURE salesmanship techniques they use. I almost backed out on them. I also think that other companies sell just as good probiotics as Bio Trust. I just HATE being manipulated and hassled and having them waste my time.

Diane O
July 20, 2014

I, too am turned off by having to watch a slow, droning-on, simplistic, ever-repeating video filled with high pressure sales tactics. Makes me doubt their credibility - such sales tactics seem sleazy, which makes me wonder about the products themselves.
Wish there was a way to click the link and just READ the information, plain and simple, at my preferred rate of speed, rather than sit painfully through these silly videos! Huge waste of my time!

Tim
July 22, 2014

Hi Diane,

Thanks so much for sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate our outstanding customers, and we take their suggestions to heart in an effort to provide the best all-around experience possible.

If you'd prefer not to watch our informational videos, don't worry, we've got you covered, and you have several options to read the content.

*You can always head over to BioTrust.com and select the product about which you'd like to learn and simply click the "Read More..." button in the middle of the page.

*You can download the free report that is associated with the longer videos, as they contain the copy (i.e., script) to the video that is being played. For example, you can download the following free report to learn about the content shared in the Inflammation Solution video:

http://goo.gl/RiRB3o

*When viewing the longer videos, if you click to close the window, you'll be prompted to "Stay on" or "Leave" the page. If you choose the former, you'll be taken to another webpage where you can read similar content to that which is being presented.

I hope that you find one of these options to be helpful and valuable investment of your time. Should you have any additional questions, please feel free to contact me directly: tskwiat@biotrust.com.

My best,

Tim

Your Comment
1 Review

Customer Service!

Reviewed By jim foster on June 12, 2014

Yesterday (mid-day) I ordered my first products. During my morning walk today, I saw a Fed X truck go by but thought nothing of it. When I got home, there was a Bio Trust box on my front steps! Less than 24 hours! I ordered extra as I spend much of my time overseas. Now I am anxious to find out about international delivery. That would save me a carry-on!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Love Love your products!!!1

Reviewed By Alba Culver on June 7, 2014

I've been using your products, for about 6 mos. Love the cookies!

I have a house cleaning business, and I have developed arthritis due to constant use of my hands. I have tried other Omega products
but they did not help. Until I started taking Omegakrill 5x, and I have to say the pain and inflammation are gone!!!!!!!!!! I placed an order today. I spoked, to Faith (CS) and she was so pleasant to talk to.

Thank you,
Alba Culver

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

BellyTrim XP seems to be working

Reviewed By Brian Newmark on May 14, 2014, Villanova, PA

I have use BioTrims's products including Pro X-10, Protein Powder (I much prefer the vanilla to the chocolate and I am not typically a vanilla fan), the bars as well as the cookies (get the oatmeal raisin). Overall I am very happy with their products and the results. About 2 weeks ago I started on the BellyTrim XP to help get rid of that last bit of winter. While it is too soon to say "wow", I can say that I have had no side effects, I am losing weight easier than before and I have more energy (never sure if that is a coincidence.)

Another thing I can say with certainty is that the BioTrim customer service is absolutely fantastic!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 4 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Jonatan
May 30, 2014

BioTrim??? What about BioTrust?

Tim
May 31, 2014

Hi Jonatan,

The products (e.g., Pro-X10, BioTrust Low Carb protein, BioTrust Organic Protein Bars, BioTrust Protein Cookies, BellyTrim XP) that Brian mentioned in his review are all BioTrust supplements:

http://www.biotrust.com/Shop.asp

Margaret Harlos
July 08, 2014

What is belly trim X and where can I find it?

July 10, 2014

I can't exactly tell you what it is or specifically what it does. Yes I have read the label and reviews. All I can say is that someone I trust completely highly recommended Belly Trim, so I ordered 3 bottles. I am about 60 days in and I believe it is doing a good job. Like all nutraceuticals, do we ever really know??? Will I order more Belly Trim, yes. I am a believer in all the biotrust products. I love the oatmeal raisin cookies for a snack, start my days with protein powder drinks and take ProX 10. I am out of Omega Dessert, but waiting until I need more other products before I re-order.

Your Comment
1 Review

Leptiburn - ABSOLUTELY it works

Reviewed By HASSAAN KHALID on May 1, 2014

Hey Guys!

I'm not sure if you've had a chance to review the presentation about Leptiburn on BioTrust's website, but it makes A LOT of sense to me. (Please review it if you haven't yet).

I would also like to add and resonate one thing from that web site ; our bodies (and minds) DO still think we live in 10,000 B.C and killing woolly mammoths for a living. Why else do you think females these days still HIGHLY value tall men? I mean if you REALLY honestly think about this sans bias for one second, if two men were to get into a car accident today, what are the chances the dispute about which party is going to pay for the damage is determined by height? Is the shorter man going to pay? What if the taller man was at fault 100%? Is the shorter man still going to pay? This may have been true thousands of years ago but (sorry to veer off course so much but bear with me for 1 second) the law offers security, peace and protection to EVERYONE these days. Hence, a shorter man today is at no disadvantage today compared to his taller counterpart. Cuz come to think of it, is a tall bank employee any less likely to be robbed than a shorter one?

Haha, nope. None of that applies today. So long as you at least live in the Western World, the law makes security evenly available to EVERYONE. Yet still, females will almost always choose a tall mate over a shorter one for the apparent psychological reason that a taller man offers more security.

This is very strong evidence that our psyches still operate as if we lived in 10,000 B.C. There is no guarantee of the next meal and when it will come. We live in caves and don't have access to refrigerators to keep a steady supply of food coming. But our biochemical machinery DOESN'T know that this is NO LONGER TRUE.

Hence, when we start to diet, our body goes into panic mode. It limits our caloric spending. And HOLDS ON to the fat around our gut, thighs, arms - wherever like it's staying alive depended on it. And it did - in 10,000 B.C. But not anymore. Fat was a precious resource for the body to be utilized slowly for energy and warmth over long periods of starvation. And this is why when we diet, our leptin levels fall, causing us to hit weight loss plateaus. We eat less and less, suffer more and lose less and less weight. Becoming bitter and miserable in the meanwhile. Until that ONE final moment when we break, order an extra large party pizza, pop open a 2 L bottle of pop, put on a movie and say "scr*w you!" to our weight loss plans. Only to wake up to misery, regret and shame the next morning.

Look no further guys, I have been through all this myself. I can provide before and after pictures. I have tried leptiburn AND IT WORKS! Just be sure to drink A LOT of water (I drink ~2 L everyday). But everyone's daily water drinking requirement may be different so talk to your health care professional about how much water you should be drinking. Stay away from obviously careless eating like liquid calories (I avoid all juice, soda pop), avoid processed carbs, anything that has high-fructose-corn-syrup and EXCESSIVE amounts of carbs like pasta, white rice, etc. I mean if you are near-full at 1 plate, DON'T get a second serving!

Keep your total daily energy expenditure and total caloric intake in mind and be sure to create a deficit daily and you should lose weight (unless you have a medical condition).

The recommended dosage with Leptiburn is 2 capsules in the morning and 2 in the afternoon. I don't feel wired with it but I do feel like it raises my body temperature by a very small amount. But then again, I haven't taken any body temperature readings and this may only be a feeling. Drinking lots of water helps me keep cool. Try it guys, it worked for me.

Thank you,

Hassaan Khalid

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Well Worth the Money

Reviewed By Carolyn Wright on April 30, 2014, Maui Hawaii

I stumbled across BioTrust’s website through another website (Beyond Diet) and I am so grateful I did! Since mid-January I’ve lost more than 40 pounds. I’ve been using LeptiBurn and the Low Carb Protein Powder. This protein powder is the best-tasting I’ve ever used. (I think I’m addicted to my kale + yogurt + berry smoothie with vanilla protein powder. I can’t imagine anything else for breakfast.) And I’ve just added their probiotic into the mix too.

In addition to their supplements, a huge contributing factor of my success so far is the support and inspiration I get from connecting with other folks on BioTrust’s Forum. The coaches there are so supportive and enthusiastic and chock full of great information. And the other BioTrust customers chime in every day with inspirational stories and warm encouragement. The products may seem pricy at first, but they give great discounts if you buy in bulk. I HIGHLY recommend BioTrust.

I have quite a bit more weight to lose (I’m not even halfway yet), but I am confident I can finally release this weight with BioTrust’s help. Their products are worth every penny.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

High-Quality Products, Superior Customer Service

Reviewed By Mackenzie on April 25, 2014

I was first introduced to BioTrust about a year and a half ago through my boot camp. I was 40+ pounds overweight, completely uneducated around supplements and protein powders, and pretty intimidated by the whole fitness/nutrition industry. I bought a container of their BioTrust Low-Carb protein powder and instantly fell in love. It mixes VERY well, tastes amazing, and is great to use in protein pancakes, waffles, and cupcakes :o) It's the best blended protein that I've ever had, and I've tried numerous different brands.

Two things really set BioTrust above all other protein powder and supplement providers out there:

1. They post a ton of background information about what's actually in their products. As a daughter of two people in the medical field and a member of a farming family, I care about putting good, natural ingredients in my body. BioTrust leaves no room for questioning what you really get when you use their stuff: great-tasting, high-quality ingredients.

2. You will NOT get better customer service anywhere else. Seriously. If you email, call, or even mention them over social media, you'll hear back almost instantaneously. I'm a sucker for that. They prove that they actually care about their customers.

I've used their protein powder consistently for the last year and a half. Combine that solid product with lots of education on eating whole foods (along with some great tips that I received from the BioTrust newsletter, which is also awesome), consistent exercise, and a good support system, and today, I'm down 50 pounds/well over 20% body fat. I'm finally healthy and happy with my body, and BioTrust helped me get here. Sure, their stuff isn't cheap -- but there's a reason for that. You get what you pay for, and in my opinion, their products are WELL worth the price tag.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Life Changing!

Reviewed By Nancy Choate on April 17, 2014

I have been looking for products such as BioTrust since I was diagnosed with Leukemia 4 years ago. I am constantly fatigued and anemic. Since using your Protein Powders (Incredible flavor by the way) and using the one day diet plan with the IC-5, I have had more energy than I could imagine! I have lost 20 lbs. in the last month and my husband has noticed the big difference in my energy and he is liking the weight loss also. I will continue to use your products and have developed an Organic lifestyle and really enjoying the flavor of whole foods. I can't wait to try the rest of the products BioTrust offers.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Candice Hawkins
April 18, 2014

I too have Leukemia and have constant fatigue. I was trying to find out if this nutritional supplement would work. cdrocab@aol.com

April 18, 2014

I can tell you first hand that I noticed right away I had more energy. I started with the IC-5 for a couple of weeks and then decided to do the protein shakes and it improved even more. My side effects from the Chemo are all but gone ie: Pain, Fatigue etc. Just speaking for myself.

Your Comment
2 Reviews

BioTrust Nutrition Products, Newsletter, and Customer Service = A+

Reviewed By Angell Rayne on April 9, 2014

Nov 5, 2013 began the decent into full blown dementia episodes.
My Brilliant, articulate husband was replaced by someone I now had to dress because he put clothes on backwards, and it escalated to paranoia that I was taking all his money and leaving him.
Drake Virgin's story was shown on CNN, January 2014.
http://www.cnn.com/2014/01/18/health/fish-oil-recovery/
My BioTrust newsletter came advertizing OmegaKrill 5x and I ordered it.
I am giving him BioTrust.com OmegaKrill5x. (which I decided to use a kitchen timer and give one per hour all day long)
In just one month of doing so, about 4 bottles, and using the timer for hourly doses, he is 90% himself again!
He is now walking two miles a day, dressing himself correctly, mowing the lawn by himself, and we are having wonderful intelligent conversations again!
Although this is a method outside of any recommendations of BioTrust Nutritionals, I wanted to share our experience in case it can help others.
I enjoy the BioTrust Nutritionals informational newsletter, and Customer Service reps are courtious and helpful, and shipping was prompt. Can't get any better than that in my opinion.
Angell

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 2 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Who needs the result - find it in Biotrust!

Reviewed By Alexander on March 28, 2014

I'm surprised judgments about the product by the presence of the buttons in the video:)))

I'll be brief - I lost 67 pounds. Biotrust helped me do it! They have high quality products. No problems with delivery or payment. There is a forum for discussion of products or methods to achieve the goal (and this is important). I do not know the people who work in Biortust personally, but I feel their support and participation - it gives me strength and confidence. I know I can rely on them and trust them. Thank you for what you are doing for us!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

MY HONEST REVIEW OF BIO TRUST PRODUCTS & SUPPORT TEAMS

Reviewed By Edward McAvoy on March 25, 2014

Thank you for the opportunity of reviewing Bio-Trust Nutrition products and their support teams. I am a retired Banker, aged 70, from the UK. I had 40 years experience in Business & Commerce, writing many reports and reviews on many businesses.
I am overweight, with elevated blood pressure and border-line Diabetes. Through an excellent weight loss Plan for Life, I have lost weight (28 lbs) but more importantly, from that plan learned the importance of controlling your bodies Leptin and Insulin. Leptin is the signal your body sends to your brain, that you are replete and no need to keep eating. Insulin obviously controls your blood sugar levels and the effects of not doing so, are very well known.
Although the diet starts to address that imbalance, the creator of that plan highly recommended using Bio-Trust products – Leptiburn (does what is says on the tin) and IC-5 for reducing Insulin resistance. These have greatly boosted the effects as well as encouraging my body to burn fat not sugar.
I had cause to contact the Bio Trust Customer Service Team to help track my products to the UK. I remembered reading somewhere, that their service reputation was second to none. A label they truly deserve. My interaction with the Bio Trust Forum team was a totally unexpected, but huge bonus, In the past, I have never felt inclined to become a member of a Forum, but count my blessings I joined this one. Not only is it good to interact with fellow dieters and sufferers, but the genuine and heartfelt advice from the Forum Team, is inspirational, informed and they are totally dedicated to helping their members achieving their health goals

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

A great product

Reviewed By Chris Colbassani on February 6, 2014, Middlebury, Connecticut

I have been using biotrust products for 3 months and with the help of the proper diet (mostly the 1 day diet) and some exercise I have lost 30 lbs so far. It's a great company with great all natural products that blows the competition out of the water

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 17, 2014

What product are you using?

Your Comment
1 Review

Amazing customer service

Reviewed By Gisele Verlaine on February 3, 2014, London, United Kingdom

I live in London, England. A few weeks ago I ordered 3 tubs of Bio Carb, for some unknown reason, it did not agree with me. I contacted the customer service who were amazing. They offered me several very generous options to compensate for my inconvenience - which was not their fault.

I have never encountered this kind of service in England. Based on my positive experience, I would actively encourage anyone to buy from Biotrust and I am looking forward to try more products.

Kind regards
Gisele Verlaine
London, England

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 20, 2014

Purchased BioTrust's Omega 3 product. To early to confirm J$J's promises, however, the Customer Support was, as we Marines say "outstanding" Am looking forward to purchasing other products and spreading them to my six children. Colonel (S) L. P. Wein, USMC (Disabled)

Your Comment
1 Review

THE BEST

Reviewed By Florian on January 17, 2014

Awesome products, the best customer service and an all around great company :) This is gonna sound like an infomercial but for me Biotrust is by far the best company in the supplement industry.

Quick opinion on the different products....

Low Carb Protein:
It tastes really great, Also works well for cooking. As for all the science and ingredients behind it - check out the website ;) Noticed a considerable positive change (workouts, etc.).

Protein Bars:
Taste great as well. Usually use them after a workout. It's like it doesn't even taste like a protein bar but like a super deicious chocolate bar.

Omega Dessert:
Really deserves it's name. Yeah, it tastes that great. You won't believe it till you try it.

Leptiburn / IC-5 / BCAAs are a part of my daiily routine and a cornerstone of my fitness success.

I don't use the cookies but they did send me a sample once and they are really good as well.

As for customer service:
The forums are great - you get fast and intelligent answers. I'm constantly emailing with a coach and it does not feel like a support guy emailing me. It's like he's a buddy of mine (I actually consider him a buddy haha). I can't stress it enough: It's by far the best customer service I have ever experienced anywhere. Quick example: They sent me IC-5 instead of Leptiburn by accident (I've ordered a lot and this is the only thing that ever went "wrong")... so what do they do? I can keep all the IC-5 and I get a reship of the original Leptiburn - cost free.

So well - what else can I say. I love those guys. So happy to have found them.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 3 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment

Leave a Review