BioTrust Reviews

About BioTrust

BioTrust, found online at BioTrust.com, is a new line of health supplements founded by nutritionists Josh Bezoni and Joel Marion that promises to include only top quality, all natural ingredients.

Josh and Joel created BioTrust in 2011 after learning that the health supplement industry in the United States is essentially unregulated. This means that not only do certain supplements not provide the results they promise, but some of them don’t even include the ingredients they promise.

As nutritionists who believe that nutritional supplements play an important role in people’s health, they decided to create a supplement line that not only has top quality, all natural ingredients, but that also is free from hormones, antibiotics, artificial sweeteners, coloring, flavors, and preservatives.

Their supplement line includes IC-5, which is their supplement for Advanced Insulin and Carbohydrate Management. Though many diets emphasize eating protein and reducing carbohydrates, BioTrust says that you should include carbohydrates in your diet, as long as your body is processing them correctly.

Their IC-5 supplement helps your body process carbs correct because it includes five different ingredients which BioTrust says has been proven to help your body maintain healthy blood sugar levels.

They also offer LeptiBurn, an advanced fat burning hormone supplement which increases your leptin levels, which helps your body burn fat. LeptiBurn includes six different ingredients which BioTrust says have all been shown to help your body burn fat.

A one month supply of any of BioTrust’s supplements range between $49.95 and $69.00, depending on what you are ordering. But all of their supplements purchase packages give you the option of purchasing two bottles and receiving a third bottle free, or purchasing four bottles and receiving two bottles for free.

BioTrust also offers a 1 year guarantee. If you return your empty or unused products within one year of the purchase date, you will receive your money back within 3 days.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your BioTrust reviews below.

Related Articles

210 ‘BioTrust’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Customs warning

Reviewed By Sheila on December 9, 2012, Malaga Spain

I have not been able to try the product as yet.
As it has been impounded here.after much frustrating negotiations ,they will now release the two packages .1that contain just one bottle I will have to pay some 37.07€. The other containing 6 bottles 82.74€.
So be warned do not buy from the E.U.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 26 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
ron
December 10, 2012

this is all based on customs, not the company its self

Ted
January 21, 2013

It might have helped if someone at Biotrust had checked these kind of details before offering shipping overseas, so yes, it is the companies responsibility ultimately.
Awesome

Jay
March 04, 2013

Actually they did tell me that due to excessive Customs charges they will ship it in few smaller packages at no extra charge, which they did ... they have learned about this after few customers complained but it is NOT their responsibility to know every country's Customs charges and regulations, it is buyer's responsibility ... people just like to b**** and complain and point fingers before they accept their own failings...

Flo
September 16, 2013

No customs problems for me, September 2013 / Germany

Your Comment
Guest

Worst Protein Powder

Reviewed By Stephen on November 15, 2012, Katonah, NY

My wife and I have switched to a mostly organic food and healthy eating lifestyle. So we figured we'd give the BioTrust protein powders a try, both vanilla and chocolate. I have used many different lines of protein powder, from Myotein to Muscle Milk to Trader Joes to Isopure etc, and the BioTrust line is the absolute worst tasting and worst mixing powder I have ever tried. I'm not bashing them unfairly. I'm just being honest. My wife and I were truly looking forward to using a natural protein powder, as she was pregnant at the time and trying to naturally increase her protein intake. We wanted to use it so badly that we even contacted customer service on how when I mixed the powder in a shaker, it turned into total foam. Their response (in short) was that because it was a natural product it foams more and should go down in 15-30 minutes. I don't know about you, but I don't have time to wait or my protein shakes to "de-foam". But we tried it anyway. I left a chocolate shake over night and it still had a 2 inch head of foam the next morning. Now the taste... It is basically one big glass of blandly flavored chocolate or vanilla Stevia. Again, bottom line, not good. It's not chalky, it's just gross. I wish I had had a better experience, as I really wanted to like it, but the product was poorly made. One last note to BioTrust... Don't fill the bottle to the brim with powder and then bury the scoop. It makes it impossible not to spill the expensive product all over the kitchen. There is a reason all the large manufacturers put their products in huge, half filled containers. It's for the benefit of the consumer.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 75 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 14 Comments
Peter
December 03, 2012

Stephen,

That's really interesting feedback. I would actually say the exact OPPOSITE! I, too, have used just about every protein supplement under the sun, and I was very impressed with the nutritional profile and the all-natural ingredients of BioTrust Low Carb. I have used both the Vanilla and Chocolate flavors, and if they're not the best-tasting and best-mixing protein powders I've ever used, I'm not sure what is.

I have mixed my Low Carb in a shaker bottle (by itself with water), in a blender (with other ingredients as a smoothie, in yogurt, and even in baked recipes with no problems whatsoever — either with the taste or the mixability.

I would suggest taking a look at the directions on the label again. It does say that when you mix Low Carb with liquid that it should be consumed within 10 minutes of preparation. I contacted Customer Service directly to ask about this — because I like to mix my shakes ahead of time — and they said that it was due to the Prohydrolase enzymes they add to it.

"BioTrust Low Carb is the first and only protein supplement to use the powerful enzyme blend Prohydrolase. Prohydrolase has been shown to DOUBLE whey protein absorption. Without it, you are literally wasting valuable nutrition and money. As a matter of fact, the gas and bloating that most people experience after consuming a whey protein supplement is due to inadequate digestion and absorption.

Because the Prohydrolase works immediately when mixed with liquid, its important to consume BioTrust Low Carb within 10 minutes of preparation. Waiting longer can cause a bad taste because the proteins are pre-digested."

It may be possible, Stephen, that you and your wife had such a poor experience with the taste because of the timing of consuming your protein shakes. This may also explain the foaming that you noticed the next morning. I have never had any foam accumulation with Low Carb.

Man, I was really upset to see your negative review because I've had such a positive experience. I will go on the record saying that it's the BEST tasting and mixing protein supplement that I've every used. I've also done a ton of research on the protein supplements available on the market, and it also appears to be in a class of its own based on the high profile of ingredients.

I recommend this supplement without reservation, and I recommend it to people of all ages, all activity levels, and all goals.

Carol
December 05, 2012

I too LOVE it! It's the best mixing, best tasking protein powder I've ever used. No more chalky taste, even with just mixing with water and ice for a shake. Will definitely reorder!

Ryan
December 06, 2012

I think Peter must work for BioTrust, because that review reads like it was written by their PR or marketing department.

Gina
December 17, 2012

As a lifelong vegetarian and borderline diabetic, getting the right protein in the right quantities at the right time without sugar spikes or crashes- a real battle! Conservatively, I've tried 30 different protein supplements over the past ten years, and NONE of them have tasted as good or performed as well as this product. The supplement industry is so poorly regulated- there's a ton of really bad stuff out there on the market- really scary. Now that Biotrust has come into my life, it's hard to imagine how I coped before ( I didn't really- just got fat and bloated or went broke and got bored from eating organic eggwhites). For those who really understand the issues and/or have very delicate nutritional balances like me, this protein powder is absolute nirvana!!! That being said, I love their BCAA matrix even more!!!!

Actually, I went crazy and ordered a 6 month supply of their whole line. 2 weeks and I haven't lost much weight but I'm dropping inches like crazy. My mood and energy levels are dramatically better. Even better - I have hope because I sense I have FINALLY found the solution.

Ted
January 21, 2013

Peter, does it pay well?
Marketing for biotrust?
Do you guys still think by putting 'honest' or 'trust' into anything people will buy what may as well be sawdust coated in yoghurt?
Get out of marketing, it is a soulless vacuous existence, where everyone around pretends to be your friend, but you're really very alone. Do something more worthwhile and full-filling, like teaching, because being a corporate whore for money is not something id want to be known for.

John
February 05, 2013

Ted, you're a tool. This review was negative, and yet you bash it as if it were a planted positive review.

Ellis
February 05, 2013

Stephen, I too had an initially bad experience with the protein powder, but it truly was an issue of premixing it (I work night shifts and didn't want to deal with blending/prep on site at my nasty job). Once I stopped premixing and started mixing/drinking the shakes immediately, I noticed a vast difference in the taste and consistency of the shakes. No more foam. No more icky taste. Ted (who seems a bit of an a-hole to me) is wrong. Peter's info was dead on correct. I also discovered that using unsweetened almond milk (30 cal/cup) instead of water to mix my shakes also had a positive impact. Throw in a little fruit, some ice, maybe a half a cup of Greek yogurt, and BioTrust makes the best smoothies I've ever had in my life. As a type 2 diabetic, I also love that these shakes have helped stabilize my blood sugar better than any other that I've used for meal replacements.

Aaron
February 05, 2013

Wow dude

Franklin
February 24, 2013

John, you weren't paying attention. Ted didn't bash the reviewer (Stephen). He bashed Peter who replied to Stephen. And Ted is spot on. Peter's response reads just like some paid reviewer marketing junk, not like a real person would write. People come here hoping to get honest opinions from others on their experiences with a product, and instead the reviews are loaded with what appear to be phony paid reviews, so you can't get a realistic assessment of the product. Seeing that, I wouldn't go near this product, as I don't trust the company now.

Jay
March 04, 2013

Ted is a lonely teacher who needs a girlfriend stat! LOL We love you Ted xo

Bruce
March 20, 2013

I wish I had the time to post a video of me mixing the shake to prove that it doesn't foam and mixes perfectly. Honestly, I've mixed it with water & coconut milk. I've stirred it, I've shaken it in a bottle and never had a problem. Okay, sometimes when I stir it in a weird shaped glass it doesn't always mix perfect but it's still drinkable.

Maybe the reviewer is reviewing a different product by mistake? Also, my scooper was right at the top ;-)

From the CEO of BioTrust
March 21, 2013

Please note that you are not supposed to pre-mix our protein and leave it sitting for long periods of time. If you do this, it will not taste it's best. Please mix and drink right away. This product has some natural digestive enzymes that help to eliminate gas and bloating. Thus, you don't want to mix and let set.

liars
June 30, 2013

Hmm, which is it? Do u let it SIT FOR 15-20 Minutes or DO YOU drink it after 10? MAKE UP YOUR MIND u r driving me NUTS!

May 30, 2014

Drink it within 10 minutes, mr. nuts.

Your Comment
1 Review

Sketchy

Reviewed By Leigh-Anne on August 12, 2014, Newfoundland, Canada

I haven't used the product because after watching the long boring video, I attempted to place an order to give it a try but it wants my credit card info including number, date & even security code! I'm sorry but, I do NOT EVER give my CC info online or over the phone. The only places I order online or by phone are the ones that have the sense & common courtesy to use Paypal. Otherwise, no matter how good your product may or may not be, I will NEVER know because I will never order it with that method. I also did some checking once I realized this was the only option to pay. They are BBB accredited HOWEVER, There are several complaints regarding unauthorized transactions on peoples' credit cards, refund issues, etc. Nope, not an option until you enlist Paypal buddy!!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
Tim
August 15, 2014

Hi Leigh-Anne,

My name is Tim Skwiat, and I am the Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach with BioTrust Nutrition. First and foremost, I would like to thank you very much for your interest in our premium, scientifically-backed supplements.

I'm sorry to hear that you were not comfortable placing your order online, but I do have good news for you. You are also more than welcome to call our toll-free Customer Service number, and one of our Customer Care Specialists will gladly assist you in placing your order. As a matter of fact, you may even inquire to see if there are any current specials:

(800) 766 - 5086 (M - F 9a - 8p CST; Sat - Sun 10a - 8p CST)

Thank you also for calling attention to our BBB status. We currently have an A- rating with the BBB, with the only factor currently lowering our rating being our time in business. We just had our two-year anniversary, so we'll be looking very forward to bumping up our rating to an A+ within the next year. :)

You'll also see that the following factors have contributed to raising our BBB rating to where it is today:

* Complaint volume filed with BBB for business of this size.
* Response to 18 complaint(s) filed against business.
* Resolution of complaint(s) filed against business.
* BBB has sufficient background information on this business.

We look forward to serving you and to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals as well, Leigh-Anne!

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach

Leigh-Anne
August 16, 2014

You, clearly, don't understand my concerns. I won't be providing my CC # to anybody whether it be on the internet or the phone. EVER. You also have several complaints on BBB RE unauthorized transactions on clients' CCs.

Thanks but no thanks

Leigh-Anne
August 16, 2014

Unless you change & offer paypal

Tim
August 19, 2014

Hi Leigh-Anne,

I apologize that you had to clarify. I'm sorry to hear that we will not be able to help you achieve your health and fitness goals at this time. Should you change your mind in the future, please know that we're here to help you and happy to do so.

With regard to the BBB reference, even though there are not many complaints, we take each one very seriously and work directly with the customer to resolve them as quickly as possible. You'll see that all cases have been resolved. We never process unauthorized charges on our customers' accounts.

We wish you the best in health!

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach

Leigh-Anne
August 20, 2014

You say you never process unauthorized transactions on your clients' accounts. However, that's exactly what the BBB states! Just because you "resolved" the charges does NOT mean they did not occur. And, just because you "resolve" the issues does NOT mean people should be willing to encounter these issues. I, personally, have zero tolerance for issues that can be completely avoided as they cause way too much stress while trying to be resolved. Yes, nobody is perfect & mistakes happen but, NOT processing unauthorized charges on someone's account. My mind will never be changed UNLESS you provide Paypal & the fact that you do NOT provide Paypal &, also, process unauthorized charges is very disturbing. It doesn't matter how "few" complaints show on BBB, there shouldn't be ANY of this particular nature!

Leigh-Anne
August 20, 2014

I must say, I AM pleased to see that you do respond to everyone's comments whether negative or positive! However, stuff like this should not be "excused" or "made light of". You should be applying solutions NOT excuses.

Tim
August 24, 2014

Hi Leigh-Anne,

I hope this finds you well! I make myself personally available (tskwiat@biotrust.com) to any customer who would like assistance in achieving his/her health and fitness goals. We sincerely appreciate our outstanding and loyal customers, and we want to ensure a completely positive all-around experience.

We do not process unauthorized transactions on our clients' accounts. Customers have complete control over what they place in their shopping carts during their online shopping experience. We have Customer Care Specialists available to help via telephone and chat as well, and customers may also call in to place their orders 7 days per week.

We offer a Ship-N-Save discount program for our customers that provides significant savings (including free shipping) on the present order and future shipments, which are automatically billed to the customer's account on a monthly basis. This is an option that the customer must select during the shopping experience. While it does provide a discount, free shipping, and many of our customers prefer it, it is by no means required (i.e., this is not an auto-ship program).

I apologize if I have been unclear or confusing in any previous comments that I've made. Should I be of further assistance to you and your health and fitness journey, please don't hesitate to contact me directly. We wish you the best in health!

Sincerely,

Tim Skwiat
Senior Nutrition and Exercise Coach

Your Comment
1 Review

Ordering issue

Reviewed By Mary Ellen on January 26, 2014

I just tried to order 3 bottles of the milkshakes....am annoyed for several reasons: (1) in the video it shows the picture of the milkshake recipe book but as you listen to the LONG presentation, it is only a download (2) when I tried to order, put in my credit card information, I did not get a total and I was sent immediately to yet ANOTHER deal. I could not get to check out. So, I have no idea where the status of the order is. I do not like the high pressure sales pitch.

At the beginning of the video it is misleading because it says you will get a free milkshake recipe book....only if you order the product and that is not said. So, having said that, I wonder if any of it is true.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Tim
January 27, 2014

Hi Mary Ellen,

My name is Tim, and I am with BioTrust Nutrition's Customer Service team. I am terribly sorry to hear that you are annoyed, and I also remiss to know that you felt that you were under high pressure.

Personally, one of the things I enjoy most about purchasing goods online is that you don't have to deal with any pushy sales representatives. :)

That being said, I'd like to make sure that you are completely taken care of. Please feel free to contact me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com. Alternatively, you may also contact our Customer Service team, and one of our Customer Care Specialists will gladly assist you:

(800) 766 - 5086 (M - F 7a - 8p CST)

While you should have received an order confirmation e-mail shortly after placing your order (if you did indeed submit your order), we can verify that your order was placed for the items that you intended to purchase. What's more, we'll make sure that you get your copy of the 53 Fat Burning Smoothies and Milshakes eBook as well as the One Day Diet manual.

Thanks, Mary Ellen. We look forward to helping you and to ensuring that you have a completely positive experience.

Sincerely,

Tim

July 09, 2014

Hi, I can not read 'books' online and was wondering if there is an 'actual book' I could purchase?
Thanks!

Your Comment
Guest

It seems as though BioTrust spends more time and money on forum campers than their product

Reviewed By S.St on October 17, 2013, USA

I Currently use the BioTrust Low Carb shake daily. I honestly have no complaints about this product. It seems to work well for my high protein and low carb diet I've been on for a while. Though honestly, it is hard to NOT see any difference when you're replacing a meal with something that is low calorie, low carb regardless of whether it does the rest of what it says or not. Especially when you're exercising 6 days a week and dieting like myself. The shake was referred to me by someone I trust when it comes to supplements.

HOWEVER, the reason I'm rating my review 2 stars isn't because of the shake. Recently I've been doing some research on the LeptiBurn supplement. While the ingredients and the "logic/science" behind it seem to all be sound, I'm no expert. It seems though that everywhere, and I do mean EVERYWHERE, I look all I see is obvious payed testimonials for the product.

Who is BioTrust trying to fool here? The amount of paid testimonials and reviews I have seen for BioTrust is absolutely unreal. Way more than any other company I've seen yet. Personally, this makes me feel very un-easy about the products and the company. Even if the products DO WORK, then it seems that the company shouldn't have to do all of these false reviews on just about every website known to google. Truly good products sell themselves, I'm a graphic designer and I know a little about what sells products and what doesn't.

Just on this website alone an obvious paid commenter, whom will undoubtedly comment on this review as well, represented as "rainwater" has spent months it seems making sure he defends the company on just about every review under 4 stars. Even if it is just a review asking a questions he/she HAS to put SOMETHING.

Maybe BioTrust should put a little more money into their products and TRUE advertising instead of all of these paid forum campers.

Again I have nothing bad to say about the BioTrust shake I am currently taking....yet... But all of these false testimonies and reviews have directed me away from investing any further into BioTrust products in the future.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 82 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Kathy Stefaniak, Salem, NH
October 18, 2013

Nothing false about my testimony and I was not PAID for it! Can't understand how someone can say they have no problem with the BioTrust product they are using, but in the next breath they are saying that there are people being paid to say "good things" about the products. Is this person a moron? He had nothing bad to say about the shake, yet he faults other people, rainwater included, for speaking their beliefs? Calls these people "forum campers?" Well I personally take offense by that! I am not a forum camper, I visit the forums for nutritional advice and exercise advice. I stand behind what BioTrust supplements have done for me. I have lost 68 pounds in 6 months time that I could not lose by other diets, supplements, or exercise alone. I have learned what good nutrition is all about by the expert advice of two extremely knowledgeable nutrition and exercise coaches and on their advice have learned how to exercise properly for maximum fat loss. What is wrong with that? Why can't people just accept the fact: There are plenty of people out there that are using BioTrust products and they are either losing weight, controlling their blood sugars, or are having their intestinal problems cleared up. End of story!

S.St
October 18, 2013

Well, I knew someone would come to defend the lines sooner or later.

I supposed I'm not going to argue the opinion of me being a moron or not. Though honestly you'd have to be a moron yourself to not recognize a paid testimony when you see one. The fact that you're "offended" by my accusation of them existing is a bit silly, grow up. I said nothing about your testimony specifically did I? And I also never said that ALL of these testimonies were false, I was simply stating that it is un-nerving to see that there are so many of them on so many websites for this specific company.

I congratulate you on your 68 pound loss, that is quite a feat to accomplish that many don't have the gumption to see through. I am also at a 62 pound loss myself in about 8 months with no supplements. I also use forums for tips and ideas. I just recently as of 2 weeks ago started on the BioTrust low carb shake in hopes to help me get the rest of the way. So, is it hard to believe that people go to forums to voice their beliefs? No, not at all. But I doubt that even you would spend 4 months straight on a reviews forum making sure to comment on that many posts like Rainwater has.

I realize there are a lot of people out there that use BioTrust Products. I don't even doubt that some of it works. I'll restate this again; really good products sell themselves. They don't need this many paid testimonies, they don't need an over the top marketing stunts to boost sales, and they don't need people to defend the products.

Tim, BioTrust Customer Service
October 21, 2013

Dear S. St,

This is Tim Skwiat from BioTrust Customer Service. I have to admit that I’m confused. You’re giving us a two star out of five even though you love our BioTrust LowCarb protein product, you were satisfied with our customer service, but you assume (without any facts) that we pay our loyal customers to post positive comments on web sites like this?

Honestly, that is a very unethical thing to do on your part. We absolutely, positively DO NOT pay any customers to post positive things about our company online. I am the only BioTrust employee on this web site, and my job is to make sure the truth is known and that our customers have a truly outstanding all-around experience. We have an A rating with the Better Business Bureau (only two complaints out of over 1 million products shipped), we have a 4-star review rating on this web site, and our Facebook fan page is full of positive comments. Our customers LOVE US and are very enthusiastic to protect our brand. And we love them, too.

Unfortunately, we could make a similar assumption that you may be one of our competitors trying to make potential customers question the ethics of our company. If you are truly a customer, please contact me directly with your real name so I can review your order history. My email is tskwiat@biotrust.com and I will do whatever it takes to make things right and earn your trust.

Sincerely,

Tim

Trish
October 23, 2013

This is a pretty unprofessional response to a customer. Perhaps brushing up on responding to negative comments on a social media forum is in order.

k.kim
October 23, 2013

I just watched your sales video and was performing a quick search on the internet just in case there were negative reviews of the product I should know about. I was overwhelmed with "reviews" that have "Order NOW" following them. I was going to order your product, but like S. ST, I am unnerved at how difficult it is to get unbiased reviews. Again, the "hard sell" is a red flag. If your product is great, hold back some of the marketing labeled, "reviews" and let us speak for you.

And, yes, trying to turn the tables and accuse the costumer of being the competitions is immature. If that were true, they simply would have stated the PRODUCT was poor. This is constructive advise from a consumer. Use it or not...up to you.

H, Freeman
October 26, 2013

You are right to be suspicious. Josh claims to have started the company in 2011 because he discovered that natural supplements were unregulated. That's pretty funny considering that he was fined for "free-to-pay conversion” marketing of unregulated natural supplements, his company making about $40 million in sales in 2009 alone. Just google "Josh Bezoni Fined Colorado".

And he does spend an awful lot of energy making sure the first couple of google page returns are loaded with his praises.

But what can you do, people are stupid.

Tim, BioTrust Customer Service
October 31, 2013

Mr. Bezoni, not only has he donated over $1 million to various charities over his business career, but he strives daily to make BioTrust the best company it can be and customer service is our #1 priority. In regards to 2009, he has done national presentations and conferences on how growing a company too quickly can cause operational issues. As with most people in life, we all learn lessons with experience that make us grow and become better. What’s more, this incident has nothing to do with unregulated supplements and has everything to do with managing a fast-growing company years ago.

Again, we have a 4-star rating from this web site, hundreds of thousands of happy customers around the world, and if you Google BioTrust you will see that there are any very positive comments about our company all over the web. What’s more, there are not negative comments about our company outside of this web site where our competitors camp out and try to hurt our great image. We also offer an industry leading, 1-year money back guarantee on all of our products so you can shop with confidence.

What’s more, we offer a free health and fitness coaching forum where you interact with all of our real customers and see the positive changes we are striving to make in people’s lives. Just visit www.BioTrust.com and visit the forum section at the top of the page.

Please don’t let one bad apple spoil your opinion of this great company. The positive, unpaid testimonials on this web site and all over the web are proof positive that we are a company who loves our customers and will do whatever it takes to make them happy.

Kate
November 01, 2013

I've noticed that "Tim, at BioTrust Customer Service", responds the same way accept for the first paragraph. Thanks S. ST, for your observations! I'm interested to hear about how easy it is to return and get a refund on the products, from an actual customer. It says it's easy and hassle free, but really?

Tim, BioTrust Customer Service
November 06, 2013

Hi Kate,

We provide our customer a one-year money-back guarantee. Please feel free to visit this page on our website for additional details:

http://www.biotrust.com/return-exchange-policy/

My name is Tim Skwiat, and I'll be happy to personally assist you with any questions that you may have. You're more than welcome to e-mail me directly at tskwiat@biotrust.com.

Martyn, Cyprus
November 09, 2013

I start out sceptical when these slick presentations, amazingly all very similar in format and structure, tell you that you must spend 15 minutes watching and LISTENING to their verbose commentaries and watching their tedious art-shows. For me the 'North American' way of marketing and Selling these products is a massive Turn-Off and I rarely Buy. Their very own (slick) presentational methods seem to get in the way of the simple message "give our Product a Try, it will likely work but if it doesn't whizz it back and we'll willingly make a Full Refund". Personally I prefer my own hybrid way of dealing with Type 2 Diabetes, recommended and monitored by my trusted physicians, the usual prescribed meds plus a careful Mediterranean diet containing some of the recommendations tips and techniques given in the Type 2 Diabetes Diet Book, (Erin & Kowalski) that several of my Type-2 friends also find useful. None of us have yet succumbed to slick presentations by BioTrust and others. For many of us Europeans it's the North American Hype that seriously 'turns us off'. It might be considered 'Clever' but in the end the sheer length and repetitiveness of their 'presentations' just 'Turn Us Off'.

Esme Eviana
November 10, 2013

I agree here. It's kind of dumb how people just sell things that might not work and get money off of it. America is made out of fake supplements and products that usually don't work, but in defense for Biotrust it is good to keep an open mind about things you have not tried yet. Maybe you could phone a friend about it :P

Your Comment

Leave a Review