Elite Test 360 Reviews

About Elite Test 360

EliteTest360 is a new nutritional supplement available for purchase at EliteTest360.com which claims to have a natural formula which can boost strength, maximize energy, enhance sex drive, and shred fat.

According to their website, Elite Test 360 has a combination all natural ingredients of arginine and vitamins which your body converts into testosterone which they say becomes “instantly” available for body to use. And because the ingredients come from natural sources that your body uses anyway, there is less possibility of adverse reactions to the product.

The website goes on to say that with the extra testosterone your body will have the ability to increase your blood flow, which ultimately increases your oxygen levels and these increased oxygen levels will help your muscles contract at an increased rate.

Elite Test 360 says that these overall increased levels can lead to more intense workouts, strength, and stamina, which allow people to have more productivity in the gym and in their general lives.

Currently, this nutritional supplement is not available in traditional drug stores or in specialty vitamin stores like GNC or Vitamin Shoppe. Instead it is only available to order from their own website.

Your initial order will cost just $4.95 for the cost of Shipping and Handling. You will then have a 14 day free trial in which to try the product to see how it personally works for you and your daily life.

Customers who are unhappy with the product must call Customer Service at 877-433-2774 to cancel their membership and receive the necessary instructions for returning the product.

However, customers who are happy with their product should just keep it and do nothing. On the 15th day, you will be charged a flat rate of $89.00 for their 30 day supplement supply. Every 30 days thereafter you will also receive a $89.00 charge until you wish to cancel your membership entirely, which you can do at any time.

If you have any experience with this product, please leave your Elite Test 360 reviews below.

Related Articles

16 ‘Elite Test 360’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
1 Review

SCAM!!

Reviewed By Tom on January 21, 2015

Make sure you cancel within 14 days! If you don't, they will charge you the $80+ for the bottle monthly. I luckily talked them down to only charging me 1/2 price, but this company is a scam. There's plenty of supplements out there to choose from in order to avoid this one.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
March 02, 2015

Total scam!!! Did not expect to see that charge on my credit card. Scam, scam, scam!

Your Comment
1 Review

worthless piece of $#!&

Reviewed By mo_knows on December 4, 2014

The worst $%^& on the market!!! Don't waste your time & money on this product!!!! The customer service is awful and have not idea or knowledge about the products that customers are asking about! If I could put 0 stars this would be it..... Amazon will let anyone on their site to make money!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

SCAM!!

Reviewed By Robert Womack on September 18, 2014

They're deceptive from the get go. Ripped Muscle X and Elite Test 360 were shipped together. When I went to cancel it only worked for Ripped Muscle X. I found out later that they claim that they're separate companies. Now that it is passed the 14 day period they are unwilling to refund me t he $89. DO NOT BE FOOLED. DO NOT ORDER FROM THEM!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Bob Hicks
October 29, 2014

I NEVER buy "Trial Offers" they're all a marketing scam... I don't use anything I can buy off the Shelf!

October 29, 2014

can't

Your Comment
1 Review

Scam

Reviewed By K Loring on April 30, 2014, Colorado

Elite Test 360 and Muscle Factor X are disreputable organizations. Don't be fooled. During the trial period, I found the products totally ineffective and contacted the company to return. They said they would not accept opened-product returns. When they kept shipping product after I canceled by email, I refused the deliveries. When I objected to the credit card charges, these companies responded with "We have no record that our products were returned." I was charged. Scam.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
September 18, 2014

I agree! I tried to cancel within the 14 day period When I ordered, the sales person I spoke with made it sound like they're the same company and will ship both bottles to me for the trial period. When I emailed to have both products cancelled Elite charged me 89.00!! They claim they're separate companies so they will not reverse the charges. What a rip off!!!

Your Comment
1 Review

Complete Scam!!!! Stay Away

Reviewed By Bryon on April 1, 2014

This product is complete crap and they way they deceptively market and sell it is proof. I have taken test supplements for years and got caught up in the hype of their marketing. You will see zero results and without prior notification will be put on a recurring monthly debit which is difficult to cancel. There is a reason you cant buy this in your local store, you could purchase a similar product for 25% of the price.
DON'T FALL FOR THIS!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

Lesson learned

Reviewed By Jeff on March 29, 2014

I ordered the 14-day FREE trial for $4.95 shipping and it arrived 5 days later 3/12 to 3/17 and today is 3/29, so I haven't had much time to "trial" it to see if this works. I noticed the $89.00 charge in my account this morning and called to see about a refund, seeing their policy is from the order date and 14 days from then. The customer service person said I could've called when the product arrived to get an "extension" of the 14 days from the date of arrival, but this should've been done the day it arrived. I asked to speak with a supervisor and he agreed to give me a refund of 25% of the $89.00 I paid. So, it's a $66.75 lesson learned from this: Read the fine print!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

common sense please

Reviewed By Tim Dixson on February 26, 2014

come on man 20 LB of muscle in three weeks I don't think dianabol steroids will do that! These people need to be sued and regulated.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 1 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
1 Review

be near a toilet

Reviewed By Broucek Chef Miklos on January 9, 2014, Las Vegas, Nevada

Damn I hate when I'm stupid & buy junk on the InterNet when I'm drunk! I could had sworn the ad said $5.00 for a sample bottle. I believe I thought WOW and I ordered the Ripped Muscle X as well. Both items arrived fairly fast in the mail. I didn't noticed till later I was charged $90 for each item! OOPS! I guess I didn't read the small print, So I can only blame myself. I noticed having to hit the toilet after taking both products. A lot of "Magnesium" in both products that yes will send you right to the toilet!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
February 11, 2014

Try posting on the website that advertises these 2 fraudulent products. The POST button doesn't work. Here's what I wanted to post:
You know how many of these "gotta have" products come out and turn out to be duds? A lot. I have tried "free" crap like this before only to be so disappointed that I was duped into buying the BS/hype. And then to try and cancel!!! Sometimes these places play hide and seek, or you're on hold for an hour because they know you want to cancel. Personally, I think it's the same old sh**. Someone real, unaffiliated with this site or product, contact me and make me a believer. I personally feel all of these posts below are fabricated and made up. Just sayin'. Sell Sell Sell as they say.

Your Comment
1 Review

lacks results

Reviewed By not happy on December 11, 2013

they give you 14 days to try, claim 100% satisfaction, but they tell you it takes 90 days to see results.

They don't stand behind their product.

BIG waste of money, don't buy or even try! PS $90 a bottle and you pay for the 14 day trial.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 0 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Dont waste your money

Reviewed By Doug on November 13, 2013, maryland

I foolishly got swept into the hype you all have put out about this product and got the free trail took that and little or nothing changed which is pretty bad cause im a total gym rat so I chalked that bottle up as a loss and foolish me I didn't read that at the end of your trial period you will begin sending me a bottle a month at the low ridiculous price of 89.99 my bad so I got my $90.00 bottle and called up and cancled my subscription to the product and since I paid the 90 bucks for this little suppose to be miracle in a bottle promising me 20lb of muscle or more I again took the bottle as directed on the label yet again to be amazed but yet again no difference now like I said I go to the gym 2x's a day for almost 2 hrs a pop I know my weights and how much weight I can go up and how fast here so I writing this letter to all you who were thinking about trying this

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Donald
November 22, 2013

Yes he is right. This is a scam. They took me too.

Vince
November 26, 2013

Was thinking about it but not now Thank's

Your Comment
Guest

A big time scam

Reviewed By Steve on October 22, 2013, Arizona

This is a scam of scams. Not only does the product not work, but if you read the return policy, they will charge you full price if you do not return the bottle within 14 days of your order. How can you try it for 14 days, if you have to have the bottle returned within 14 days. This company sucks. AVOID.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 12 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Big time scam
October 25, 2013

it is not only a scam money wise but the product does absolutely niothing for you. A flinstone vitamin would give you more energy while working out and a big fat picture of Rosanne Barr would do more for your sex life. Avoid this product and all others promoted by this company.

Donald
November 22, 2013

Avoid this rip-off. It is a scam.

Your Comment
Guest

Product Review

Reviewed By Scott on October 15, 2013

I took the product for the trail period and really saw no different results compared to the other products I have taken in the past.

I did call phone number and had no problems getting the trial cancelled.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 7 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

stop

Reviewed By Terry Platt on October 13, 2013, San Diego

tried elite 360 no change.Now cannot stop bank charge or shipments called 1-877-433-2774 and have left call back phone and name no call back. Not an honest company.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 10 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
bob
January 24, 2014

this is a total scam after you receive product you continue to be charged,.called several times to cancel.no results.NOT AN HONEST COMPANY , SAVE YOUR MONEY

Your Comment
Guest

Scam

Reviewed By John on September 8, 2013, Houston

This product does nothing that a pre workout drink could provide.
Don't wast your time or money on this junk.
Look around on the net,the only one's providing quality reviews are the manufacture of the product.

Other reliable site have 0 information on this product.

I reiterate do not wast your time or $$$!!!!!!$

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Product Review

Reviewed By Debbie on September 5, 2013, Littleton, CO

I purchased the product fully understanding that if not satisified I could cancel before the 15th day. I did read the find print which I know alot of people don't...they just see the words FREE TRIAL and don't bother to read further and then they call ME at the bank saying its a SCAM. I was able to call and get a friendly Rep who cancelled my membership & sent me a cancellation confirmation to my email within seconds. I did the whole Trial Offer to prove that it's not a scam, you just need to pay attention to what your signing up for and understand the Terms & Agreements -BEFORE- you put your credit card information in...

Now the product...I never took it as I don't beleive in supplements that promise the results this one did. I already look great just by eating right & hitting the gym 4 2-hr workouts a week.

I work at a financial instutition and wanted to prove to all of you out there that FREE TRIALS can be cancelled and you only feel that it's a scam because you don't take responsibility for your purchases you make without reading & fully understanding what your buying....quite making it's the banks problem!!!!!! NOTHING IS FREE

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
David
September 09, 2013

Your a idiot.. Nobody is researching if the free trial works

Sal
September 15, 2013

I couldn't agree more!!!!!!! So stupid

Jake
September 30, 2013

You work in a financial institution? I hope you don't have to write analytic reports, your grammar is horrible. Your and you're are not interchangeable, neither are quit and quite.

Josh
October 04, 2013

How nice.

mike
October 06, 2013

Don't forget, using the word "find" print instead of "fine" print.

Jay
November 18, 2013

OK,

I need to take out my red pen and apply it to all of the posts written in response to a valid point. The first genius I will address is David, sir the phrase you are looking for is you're "AN" idiot, not you're a idiot. You're welcome. Sal, there should be a period after stupid, possibly an exclamation point, but in this case I'd go with a question mark. You're welcome. Hi Jake! Just wanted to point something out since this guy is getting crucified for making a typo. The correct form of the word in the sentence you so carefully thought out should be ANALYTICAL, not ANALYTIC. You're welcome retard. Next time you use the dictionary to make fun of someone, shift your eyes a little past the definition to see the proper usage of the word. Mike, way to jump on the bandwagon. The fact that you even think that this is not a typo, well, tell the guys at NASA I have a great idea! Find and fine are the most common words for a typo. Now take a minute to look down, not at your NASCAR shirt or Budweiser, but at the keyboard. The letter D is right under E. You're welcome. Sorry to bust on you guys, I just really hate dumbass people who need to bring others down to feel pretty. You are beautiful just the way you are.

Your Comment
Guest

A reinvention of itself.

Reviewed By Thomas on August 16, 2013, Mars

I believe these products are no different than anything that is on the market now or has been. The product looks cool in the box and the product probably works as good as the manufacturer says it does to. However, since no long term studies can be verified and probably will never be verified because the products are going to be reinvented in the future into something else that costs more. Why are long term studies on results important? Here are some really good reasons: prolonged use of products like these may cause baldness, may cause sterility and may lead to long term depression. These affects could even lead to premature death. These products should be used with caution and should only be used to supplement the work the individual is doing or going to do during a work out and probably should be used with the guidance by a dietary health professional or physician.. We do not know 100% beyond a shadow of a doubt how these products are affecting the brain over any length of time so there is no guarantee what the final outcome will be for anyone using these or similar products.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Robert Jones
August 22, 2013

This is another one of those scams where they get your credit card number with the intent of charging you alot of money each month until you realize you're being scammed and TRY to get the charges removed. If this were truly a great product, they wouldnt have to resort to these tactics. You should run, not walk, away from this product.

Toshimun
September 05, 2013

The main ingredient, tribulus terrestris, has been both touted and dismissed as a significant body building supplement for years. Regardless of your view of the research, you can get it much cheaper than from this company.

Your Comment

Leave a Review