The Biblical Money Code Reviews

The Biblical Money Code
Based on 56 Reviews
Review It

About The Biblical Money Code

The Biblical Money Code is a new investment informational program available from Sean Hyman and internet newsletter publisher Newsmax, who is described as an investment expert and former minister.

According to Hyman in the hour long presentation available on the website, there is a Biblical code which can be used to unlock “vast amounts of wealth,” safely and effectively. He says this system has been used by people throughout history to make money “morally.”

He does address the belief that the Bible says “money is the root of all evil,” and clarifies that the actual verse is that the “love of money is the root of all evil.” Money itself is only evil when you come to it through evil means or use it to do evil things.

The code that he has taken from the Bible to make money, however, will help guide you to make money in a “good” way. Specifically the “ancient Biblical principle” that he wants you to use is the verse which says that you should “look well into investing.”

But looking “well into investing” is actually very difficult, according to The Biblical Money Code. It takes lots of serious effort and many hours to do the necessary research to look into an investment opportunity.

Sean Hyman’s investment newsletter, The Ultimate Wealth Report, is available from Newsmax, the same company which hosts reports by Robert Wiedemer and The Aftershock Awakening.

He claims that his newsletter gives you the blueprint you will need to assess stocks quickly and make profits right away, without having to do all the hard work of researching on your own.

In addition, he describes his investment program as being “simple, quick to implement, and fun.” He also claims that his system is incredibly effective, and has turned his father’s $40,000 retirement fund into $396,000.

People who are interested in subscribing to The Ultimate Wealth Report can do so for a discounted rate of $47 for a full year’s subscription.

If you have any experience with this program, please leave your Biblical Money Code reviews below.

Related Articles

56 ‘The Biblical Money Code’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

I prayed for a sign from God.

Reviewed By Aaron on September 30, 2013, Singapore

I am not here to say if it is the real-deal or plain BS. Just offering some thoughts...

Just before clicking, I asked God diligently for a sign.

If it was USD25 and below, I would go ahead. Unfortunately it was USD47 even for the lowest cost option. So I guess it was not for me.

HOWEVER!!! Someone else may have asked for a similar sign and put it at USD50, that person would have bought it.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 27 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
jomomma
October 11, 2013

wow narcissit much? lol

SleepyHead Investor
October 15, 2013

Hahahahahahahahaha!

Daniel
October 18, 2013

While others might not agree, I have no opposition to asking God for guidance. However, it seems a little presumptive to tell God in what specific way this guidance is to come.

Jaytie
October 18, 2013

man.. you are really funny! hahaha

Steve Richards
October 26, 2013

You're ARE a nut! How can God give you a "sign" when there's no God? I'll give you a sign... yeah, you know what it is!

Suzanna
November 21, 2013

Poor, poor human. Try, even if you believe evolution gave rise to humans, to understand, and effect the end product. We exist!!!!!! HOW????; if you were in control???????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Could it be possible to actually come crawling out of the black hole. And even if!!!!!, what started it all?????????

Your Comment
Guest

Look Well into The Matter and ask God for Guidance

Reviewed By Vickie on September 29, 2013, Parker, CO

I listened to the entire 1 hour presentation. I found it interesting enough to put into my favorites and sleep on it, pray about it and then I looked at all the reviews and to my surprise not one person that commented has purchased the proposed knowledge that has been presented. So it is difficult to say if any of this information would or wouldn't be valuable to someone who would like to learn more about investing. I would also like to add after further pondering if it was without a doubt foolproof wouldn't we all be investing so we could turn our savings into $369,000.00. I guess it does sound a lot like all the other sales pitches, to help lose weight, grow back your hair, help arthritis, and look 10 years younger with this simple trick!!!!!! I guess I will do it the old fashioned way and take a couple of classes on investing and do my own homework on the companies I deem worthy of investing my hard earned money. I believe this is the only way to look well into the matter.

Vickie

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 23 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Roger Williams
September 30, 2013

If you had subscribed, as I did, I think you would find him helpful in pointing you towards the things that potential investors need to study. I must say that although I have reservations--more about the company he keeps on Newsmax than about him personally--I find his advice persuasive. I am less convinced by these "reviews" that do not/cannot review his actual advice!

jomomma
October 11, 2013

yeah okay 'roger williams' most salespeople are SUPPOSED to be persuasive, thats how he makes his living, getting suckers with the CHRISTIAN label to buy into this. The religious market is the biggest group of fools ever who will buy into this kind of junk because of the 'christian' label. you deserve to lose the money you spend

Daniel
October 18, 2013

jomomma, you seem to have a vendetta here for some reason.

Steve Richards
October 26, 2013

He's a Jew Capitalist. You are pseudo-Capitalist Gentile. Let him make his money and maybe he can help you make money... or ask for your $47 back. Quit whining like a little puppy because you have no FAITH in yourself and YOUR own ability.

Your Comment
Guest

LookWellIntoTheMatter

Reviewed By Sherrif on September 28, 2013, Canada

Let's see the newsletter before purchase, so we can look well into the matter!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 30 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
jomomma
October 11, 2013

YES AGREEED

SleepyHead Investor
October 15, 2013

Hoist by his own petard!

Tommy Jefferson
October 23, 2013

So, let me get this straight: THOUSANDS of years of biblical scholars - countless men and women, some of the smartest people in history - have studied, dissected and broken down to its most common denominator, the best known book in history, and this pastor has finally discovered the "secrets?"

Doesn't seem possible. Just my opinion.

Steve Richards
October 26, 2013

I've never seen so many Commies and whiners on any website as I've seen here today. Jeez! You'll believe in a phony Bible (a historical document only) and a dead Jew but you won't give a LIVING JEW a chance and get your money back if it doesn't work? Get REAL!

Your Comment
Guest

Caution

Reviewed By Buck on September 28, 2013, Wisconsin

Too bad there isn't a caution sign "Look before you leap" on the application. I came close, but decided to check further. I am reminded that a free lunch isn't free---someone had to pay for it!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 15 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 5 Comments
mikeytha
September 28, 2013

Beware a speaker who talks long, repeats himself constantly, promises a punchline, and then after all that fails to deliver.
Whilst the theological outline may be correct when applied to investment policy, the same would not go if you applied the biblical texts of Proverbs to the actual sales spiel.
Why the pressure to buy, why the obfuscation of information, why the hard sell beloved of quick-fix merchants if the motive is so high and noble.
Also if 57000 investors all take the same advice, won't that rock the market in a counterproductive way for those same guys?
Why does it only talk of buying stocks, not of other financial options?
Is it only applicable to US investors?
Are you really in the top 1% if you earn over $50,000 per year - top 1% of what??
No this does not have a good smell, and I'd ditch it.
Who paid & got/did not get their money back?

Roger Williams
September 30, 2013

I paid and I feel I am getting my money's worth although Newsmax smells. But Our Lord was wrongly judged by the company he kept so I'm biding my time and will see how things pan out over the coming months...

Hey Roger!
October 07, 2013

So? How did it go a week later? Are you still receiving good advise from Sean?

Steve Richards
October 26, 2013

So that's it. You didn't buy it because even with a money back offer... you were too much a wimp to try it out. You think you're smart enough to take a RISK on the stock market but can't RISK $47 on a product where you can get your money back? Nuts! You'll risk a LOT more and LOSE a lot more on the stock market or Forex exchange if you don't know what you're doing... and there's NO money back guarantee. But you'll come on this 'blog and whine and complain and show everybody you are an investment wimp.. a Commie who wants everything for free! Get outta heah!

Suzanna
November 21, 2013

A free lunch is indeed free to the person accepting same. Yes, I know there are many reasons for offering free lunches and in many cases the acceptee(is that the word?) will pay for it in some way - yet some will not. Further, please remember that you came into the world unencumbered - and without anything but one - yes - one parent. Further back - none of us came with anything but what GOD provided ( no matter how hard it was for some to live! Come-on - have a little faith.

Your Comment
Guest

New sucker waiting for some guideance from brother Sean Hyman

Reviewed By deb on September 24, 2013

The first five days I got a letter (email) a day telling me how he reads his charts and what stocks he will be recommending. I have not received any advice from my brother in Christ since those letters. I hope he is not another scam artist using the Bible. What else is new?

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 33 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Tess
October 06, 2013

Are you not receiving an email every week?

jomomma
October 11, 2013

Hilarious - 'brother in christ' yeah right he's only interested in your money and its a scam.

Jess
October 19, 2013

I wonder if Deb receives her weekly emails as well, He states that he does 1 weekly email and that is all. I would imagine the five she got to start were all introductory and there would not continue to be daily ones. People need to look into the BBB about this and see about the money back guarantee as well. Are there customers reporting this business, are there claims that they do not do what they say they will or refund? I have seen those comments on other scam type systems, they were littered all over the BBB. Look well into the BBB if you really are interested.

Jess
October 19, 2013

FYI
Newsmax has an A+ rating.

Steve Richards
October 26, 2013

Tell us more. What have you learned since then? Have you invested in any of the stocks he recommended? Have they gone up or down in value?

Also.. Jess said Newsmax has an A+ rating. Great! From whom? Yelp? The BBB? Newsmax itself? Please give your reference so we can prove this.

Suzanna
November 21, 2013

Please remember that time is NOT of the essence - faith, however, IS!

Your Comment

Leave a Review