Tommie Copper Reviews

Tommie Copper
Based on 255 Reviews
Review It

About Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper, found online at TommieCopper.tv, is a new brand of copper infused compression wear that claims to be able to help anyone of any age improve their daily aches and pains associated with muscle and joint inflammation.

Tommie Copper specializes in compression wear for a variety of joints in your body, from arm sleeves to knee braces to ankle braces to full shirts. They even offer gloves and shorts, so literally no joint is left untreated. Montel Williams, celebrity spokesman for MoneyMutual, is also a representative for Tommie Copper, even recently promoting the brand on the Dr. Oz show.

Copper is believed to be able to treat inflammation, which is the issue behind common joint pain and arthritis pain. It is also believed to help stimulate the immune system, repair injured tissues, and promote healing in general.

In addition to the copper, Tommie Copper claims that their compression wear is better able to provide benefits to their wearers than other compression items due to its actual wearability.

Compression stabilizes muscle tissue, which keeps swelling fibers at a manageable level, and increases oxygen blood flow to the muscles. However, compression wear is only effective when it is being worn, so comfort is a key factor.

Tommie Copper says their products are specially designed to be comfortable so that they can be worn for longer periods of time, therefore giving their wearers the maximum amount of comfort and relief from aches and pains.

Tommie Copper offers a 30 Day Comfort Challenge to new users. If you the item you order does not provide relief within 30 days, you may return the item for a refund, no questions asked.

Related Articles

255 ‘Tommie Copper’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Hog Wash

Reviewed By Chantel on March 20, 2013, Ohio

I have been wearing the shorts and shirt for three days now with no relief at all! My husband has been wearing the shorts for at least a month and he isn't getting any relief either. My conclusion is "It doesn't work!" Don't waste your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 63 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Florece Mccoy
March 26, 2013

This is so hard to believe! When I saw that Montel Williams as a spokesman for this product, it made it even harder to believe. My sister had to file bankruptcy because she fell for That Money Mutual scam that was also sponsored by Montel Williams!!

Dorett
April 07, 2013

Shark loan is shark loan. It does not matter who endorses it. What did your sister think it was?

lynn
April 17, 2013

It seems to me it's all in what your soreness is. I had a knee replacement 4 yrs ago & formed inside scar tissue which prevents me from bending past 90%.
I need to have the other knee done too but with the T.C. on I have no more knee pain in that knee. The replacement knee is a little bit better but not much. A perfect example of what it works for & what not.
If I had these 4 yrs ago I wouldn't have had the replacement done.
My only issue is they roll down my chubby knees but T.C. put a rubber stay up on them, it just dosn't work for me & gravity wins. They say they're gonna make a bigger size & maybe that'll be better.

Your Comment
Guest

NOT HAPPY

Reviewed By RICHARD on March 12, 2013, EVAN

I purchased a knee support size XXL. When I wore it it would constatnly side dowm to just above my knee cap. I contacted customer service. They told me to return it and get a size XL. I did so. The shipping cost was on me. I received the new size and I am still having the same problem. In fact one day the top part had slid down below my knee and actually formed a knee strap with the bottom piece. Not happy. Doesn't do what It was advertised to do.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 62 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
DEBBIE COSTANZO
March 15, 2013

I WAS GONNA PURCHASE NOW I WON'T

Maria
March 15, 2013

Debbie, I'm not a paid spokes person for the company. Just started reading reviews after an issue I had. I will tell you that if your in pain and they are willing to give a 30 day money back Guarantee. The only thing you have to loose is the cost of return shipping. I use the product on my hands and upper body. I do feel that the days that I wear them I have less pain. Look everyone is different, and entitled to their opinion, it would be a shame to live in pain based one someone else's experiences. Good Luck and Good Health!

T Kirkley
March 17, 2013

me too....because I'm really not sure what size to get....but was excited after I saw the TV show....Glad I read this!

Bob
March 17, 2013

NOT HAPPY I THINK YOU HAVE A PROBLEM, AND ITS NOT WITH THE COPPERS your legs are eather too fat or your a very short man

Lorraine
March 19, 2013

I was just about to order this product online but decided to read reviews first. After reading all of the negative responses I deleted all of my information.I am very disappointed because I thought because of the testimony given by Montel Williams it really worked.

Christopher
March 26, 2013

I wouldn't knock it just yet... I am very satisfied with this product. I have the m we and gloves. My mom has the shorts and my dad the shirt/gloves. None of us have a complaint t about this product at all. Trust me it works..

dave y
March 26, 2013

Christopher, think your full of it dude,

Jeannette
April 07, 2013

Thank you everyone, almost got suckered as well. "WOW" Montel how could you!!

D. Horn
April 09, 2013

you could buy a glue that is water based that is specifically for compression hoes or any kind of this you would like to stay up. It is called it stays I purchase it for 10.00 a bottle at a medical supply store. It depends on how much you use it depends on how long it will last. It works!!

bell
April 16, 2013

what r u talking about

Sue
April 27, 2013

He's talking about the knee brace that doesn't FIT correctly, moron.

Your Comment
Guest

Dd not work for my husband

Reviewed By Mary DePrez on March 11, 2013, Fairport, New York

He probably needs a left half fnger glove and a right forearm sleeve I bought him two wrist sleeves and neither gave him any relief. Needless to say he is not a satisfied customer

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 35 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Didn't work but return process was great.

Reviewed By Kathie on March 4, 2013, Indianapolis, IN

I have a problem with a shoulder due to frozen shoulder that didn't heal completely. I tried the shirt, but it didn't help. I returned it without problems and immediately received a return of my money. Shoulders are hard to deal with, so I'm not negative. Maybe they could research shoulder problems to engineer a solution directed specifically to this common problem.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 19 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

Socks

Reviewed By Sal Di Florio on March 4, 2013, Hyannisport, MA

I sent for a pair of sock, large size.........it would not even fit a 12 child. Can't use it. Waste of my money.
Learned a lesson........

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 36 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
CRAIG
March 07, 2013

I have had right knee and hip pain for more than a year ! I had to get buy through the fishing season before getting either my hip or knee replaced !! Over the years I have tried every type of knee wrap I could find , all would eventually hurt more than the knee after a while ! The best I came up with was the surgical socks left over from a previous knee replacement , until I FINALLY ordered the TOMMIE COPPER products for the KNEE , Hips Shorts and Wrist ,hand gloves! ! I have been SHOCKED , with in a few hours I noticed relief in my knees ! Wearing the shorts over night ,I noticed relief in hip pain in the morning !! I am now into 4 days of Unbelievable PAIN RELIEF !!! The swelling in the knee has also gone down by half !! If the results continue YOU will be selling a lot more product ,cause I have a big mouth and a lot of friends with aches and pains from years of commercial fishing !! Thank You , Thank You , Thank You , CRAIG

Renee
March 11, 2013

Thought it might help my elbow, but, no longer interested

Your Comment
Guest

Knee Pain

Reviewed By Marlene on March 4, 2013, Lakewood CO

I have arthritis in my knee and was excited to try the knee sleeve. I wore it faithfully for 2 months and didn't see any change in the pain I felt. I am only giving this product one star since it doesn't work. Please don't waste your money.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Gary Buth
March 04, 2013

I have edema in the legs from blood clot damage so the mild tension the sleeve puts on my calf is great.Now if they only made a sock that combines the calf sleeve and the foot sleeve.The regular sock they have has to much compression and cuts off circulation.

Your Comment
Guest

Suing

Reviewed By Judy on February 25, 2013

If all the people who are dissatified with the product just sue Montel if you think he is lying about the product, put him on judge Judy and see what she says and quit complaining

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 11 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
kindness
March 07, 2013

You're silly, Judge Judy doesn't handle class action cases. I mean that is what you are implying right ? Well you've just lost your case because if it mattered to him, Montel can now sue you for liability and slander because of your post. Lucky for you he is too busy making money and not hung up on spending his money and valuable time on hiring attorneys to go after poeple who comment like that. Just say you are not happy because according to the positive comments on here he's not lying. =)

Your Comment
Guest

Very unhappy

Reviewed By A Strom on February 21, 2013, Spokane, WA

This product did nothing. The only thing it was good for was holding the heat pad in place.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 17 People Found This Review Helpful
No Comments Yet
Your Comment
Guest

wonder how much tommie coppe pays m. osborne

Reviewed By Tyler  on February 14, 2013, KY

Apparently Madeline Osborne either has no life and all she does is comment on every reveiw typed on this website or one of montel's assistant's is really busy doing damage control. Either way I guess she believes Tommie copper and bad customer service don't belong in the same sentence together. No matter what a large number of (would be) customers say.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 24 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Dave, CA
February 18, 2013

Hey Tyler just scanning through this site to find some reviews for a possible purchase. Your review is REALLY great! Thanks so much for posting it. Your personal comments on the Tommie Copper's products and services are really useful for every one looking to find out more. Your awesome, can i be like you..... please!

Stacey, MO
February 20, 2013

Dave,

Loved your comment. made me chuckle ;)

Jeed
February 24, 2013

Datz wat da peoples needs; intugruty and honest infouramtion aboutz d deal

Your Comment
Guest

I couldn't even place an order

Reviewed By Ed on February 6, 2013, Plymouth, PA

I tried a number of times to place an order for several items on the Tommie Copper web site. I had recurring problems trying to submit a promotional code to get a free sleeve that the site was advertising. I called customer service and the representative told me to call another number (which was the same number I called her on.) I sent an email and called several more times. I finally got through to a great guy named Mike and he was able to explain that not all sleeves were part of the special (this was not mentioned on the site and they were 2 of the "sleeves" I needed.) during the 3 days this process took, I began to read about Tommie Copper and I have had a change of heart. I think there are compression products that are just as good and much cheaper with a better customer service department.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 48 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Harmit
February 08, 2013

Did u find a cheaper product eventually. I suffer alot from tendonitis in my arms particularly. Any comments you share would be most helpful.

A. Strom
February 21, 2013

Don't spend your money here. I have the same problem and tommie was no help

Your Comment
Guest

Does not stand behind money back gaurantee

Reviewed By c dunn on January 28, 2013, allentown,pa

Bought several things which dont help at all. the co. also is endorsed by montel williams who has ms. being that i have ms thought to give it a try. sent back the things as they did not help. now company says they cant give my money back as they never received the things i sent back. have receipt from shipping. would never do business with again.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 52 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
Rhonda
February 04, 2013

Helps to pay for tracking information I will do that. Thanks

BanTheSpam -NH
March 08, 2013

They don't stand behind anything. I was in so much pain due to a medical condition that I was willing and have tried many things. I read all the reviews here and other places, positive and negative - and decided to try it anyway... UNTIL... The tommiecopper.tv site lets you click on a product, but it doesn't put it in a cart. I went to the tommiecopper.com website where they have more coupons etc. I selected several products and then entered the coupon to save $24 on three shirts. That was fine. Then tried to put in the "free shipping" that you are supposed to get for ordering two or more products - which I had, and not just the shirts. It wouldn't take it or give free shipping. I called the number, and the woman with the robotic voice reading from the script in front of her said she can't take any coupon at all. Gave me a number to call for "customer relations". That number... took me right back to where I started. Hit the button in the phone announcement to "get free shipping with two or more products ordered" the representative told me I could only use one coupon. I said the shipping wasn't supposed to be a coupon. I asked if it made sense to lose an order of about $150 over a $5.83 shipping fee and get bad reviews. He didn't even understand, so gave me to his supervisor "Ed". Ed just explained the same thing. I asked again if it made sense to lose my order of almost $150 and probably more not only from me, but from people that see reviews, instead of just giving the $5.83 shipping. He said he was sorry, but I had to do what I had to do and he couldn't offer the coupon unless I wanted to use that instead of the $24 off of the shirts which would be equally stupid.
Now I know there will be those on hear that will say just try the product and "when it works, then don't worry about the poor customer service or paying for the shipping." I have actually done that for some products. However, look at it the other way, especially with so many saying the same thing. If they are going to give up $150 to save $5.83, it doesn't say much about their faith in their product. Take it further. If there were 10 people in a day who would have ordered the same amount, that would be losing $1,500 to save $58.30. If there are 10 people every day for 30 days that would be giving up $4,500 to save roughly $120. If there were 10 people every day for a whole year that would be almost $55,000 each and every year they would give up rather then spend about $1,500 in shipping. Now they still would have received their handling fee which is additional to the product and on my order would have been $4.50 and with the cost of the product - it certainly doesn't cost $4.50 to "handle it" and put it on the mail truck. The post office will even pick up for free - since you are paying the shipping. So the extra charge alone would pretty much take care of the full shipping which they couldn't give up! That was just me, and I am sure there a lot more than 10 people/day, and while some probably spend less than I would have, there are probably equally more who would have spent more. The numbers become staggering and a company that is willing to lose that much... likely won't be around for long - especially if anyone reads these posts and makes the same decision. Think about the cost of the infomercials alone- including hiring Mr. BS who has MS, and the overhead, and everything else and ask how they can afford to give that much up daily... Just think about it with an open mind for a few seconds and you will get the picture. On the other side of the picture, would be the "Disney way" of customer service where people are empowered to solve problems within reason. They bring in millions every day, and I can speak from experience to the lengths they will go to try and resolve a problem. I know it works also, because I used to do the same in my business. Anyone could resolve a problem up to a point however they had to - including giving things away, just to make the person happy because I would in the end gain far more from doing that. I can promise that I had many people come to me, because they heard about how fair I had been. Why would anyone company be willing to take so many negative comments? Watch Shark Tank sometime and see what the actual cost of the products are; not this specifically, but any product, and you would know that Tommiecopper could easily honor their free shipping... so as they say on Shark Tank: " For that reason, I'm out" and I hope you will be too!

Bill
June 30, 2013

Sound like someone who always wants more than what he deserves. Just because he cannot stand to pay retail.

Your Comment
Guest

Would Montel lie?

Reviewed By Dennis Michael on January 24, 2013, Columbus, OH

Yes he would if he needed more money. Another "snake oil" scam.
Pay for it with a credit card and then if you do not like it you can get your money back.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 41 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
John
January 25, 2013

Not exactly "Snake Oil" if you get your money back? Well done Dennis great effort! ha

Jim
January 27, 2013

You are hilarious Dennis Michael! Quite revealing actually!!

Your Comment
Guest

Worst System or ordering I have ever experienced

Reviewed By Bill Ciminelli on January 18, 2013, Houston Tx 77098

Received a Tommie Cooper shirt as a gift - like it so far. People at gym have asked about it and I gave it good reviews. Called today to order two items for the family. Out of stock for one item call this number to order THE SAME DAMN NUMBER I CALLED IN THE FIRST PLACE. The customer service is the pits. On the telephone for 3/4 hour trying to back order an item and they kept giving me the same number to call to BO. Since I could nut order the items together I could not also get the NO SHIPPING . What the heck kind of customer service do you call that?. Why not take the order give the customer the no shipping price for two items and save the customer all the BS.I have NEVER experienced anything like this in my life IT'S THE PITS......

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 85 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 7 Comments
Rommel
January 22, 2013

Please review the product and not the customer service, I'm interested in how the product works, I could care less if you dealt with an employee whose boyfriend just dumped her and decided to take it out on you :-S

Emptrix
January 27, 2013

I am assuming that you liked the PRODUCT, since you were trying to buy more. It would help to know what you think about the product, rate ONLY the product, then give a "heads up" about your customer service experience.

Henry
January 27, 2013

Customer service is a good indicator of the character of the business/owner.
If they don't care about customer service, they don't care about YOU.

Greg
January 30, 2013

Very true Henry

Matthew
January 31, 2013

If you can write a review on this website, you can figure out how to call into a company, my friend. If you had actually taken the time to go to the website, the number is very clearly written. I had this same problem and the CS guys took care of everything for me, no fuss. Plus, me Elbow sleeves are the BOMB!! Grow up Bill and stop wasting our time with a "YOU" problem

Rhonda
February 04, 2013

Really Matty? Inquiring minds want to know.

sakkyd
February 14, 2013

But you liked the shirt???

Your Comment
Guest

Service sucks

Reviewed By ron wilson on January 8, 2013, Pacifica Calif

I was initially sent the incorrect sizes on a duel order. Customer service stonewalled me for weeks. I requested that they pay for return shipping as the incorrect sizes was their misreading of the order, not mine. This was ignored. Took weeks for the revised order to arrive. No reimbursement for the postage. Have yet to test the product but will critique separately when done. Meanwhile, I can only speak of the service which has been abysmal. RW

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 53 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 4 Comments
Mark
January 09, 2013

Well you have to try the product. I've had an excellent experience from their customer service!

Val in Virginia
January 19, 2013

I am sorry you had such a bad experience, but the quality of the product is what I was interested in hearing. Everyday some one has a bad day and maybe during your ordering it was a bad day for not only the Tommy Copper rep but also for you. 90% of what happens to us is affected by our own attitude. We can only allow others to affect us. I hope that your order meets your expectations. My knee sleeve works great. May you have a blessed and favorable experience as well.

Val in Virginia
January 19, 2013

I am sorry you had such a bad experience, but the quality of the product is what I was interested in hearing. Everyday some one has a bad day and maybe during your ordering it was a bad day for not only the Tommy Copper rep but also for you. 90% of what happens to us is affected by our own attitude. We can only allow others to affect us. I hope that your order meets your expectations. My knee sleeve works great. May you have a blessed and favorable experience as well.

j. baker okla
February 13, 2013

seems there is a huge assortment of both negetive & positive reviews for the actual products & customer service. Very confusing. I guess this is what a sounding-board is for. So far, not a clear cut favorite. I will read on to determine what is best for me.

Your Comment
Guest

For the intellectually challenged

Reviewed By concerned on January 6, 2013, australia

Please be aware that this company clearly pays people to trawl websites like this with the sole purpose of either writing good reviews, or writing counter arguments to other genuine bad reviews.

This is standard practice in the battle to try and control the bad press which is being generated about a product or service. Eventually the product will die away when the bad press is globally accepted and when the manufacturers cannot dupe the public out of their money.

If it smells like b.s...

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 69 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 9 Comments
Judy Boykin
January 08, 2013

I am so disappointed to hear, this product is a fake. I wanted so badly for this product to work. To be able to use something that would actually help my joints with inflamation and pain. I should have known. To good to be true. Shame on you Montel Williams. I thought I could trust you.

big daddy
January 08, 2013

i just bought one and have been wearing it for 2 days. first time in a long time that i have had no knee pain playing ball. if you don't believe, don't buy. if it's all in my mine, good. at least something is helping my knee. plus, 30 day money back. do the math mr. negative

Lisa
January 09, 2013

There is a difference between Negativity and Skepticism which we ALL should have in Balanced Form. I was interested, but tell me this, WHY do all of the Positive reviews say Nothing about the Customer Service??? If you read this for yourself, you should question that as well. From the Positive responses' LACK of COMPLETE information and all of the NEGATIVE responses not about the product but the POOR Customer Service, I am now skeptical also. Tell the truth and nothing but the WHOLE truth. You blasted that comment for being negative but you dd not tell of your experience or address all of those negative comments about their experiences.

big daddy
January 10, 2013

if you have no problem with the product you don't need customer service. uh, common sense

big daddy
January 10, 2013

also, i played again today. zero pain again. wow, mind over matter. what ever works. thanks for this product. again, if you don't like something. stay away from it.

Karen
January 11, 2013

Judy, All I can advise you is to try the product for yourself. The product works for me as I am on day 271 of being free of daily chronic pain. Before I used Tommie Copper I needed to use over the counter pain pills on a daily basis. Since April of 2012 when I started using the product I have only taken one (1) ibuprofen and that was recently when I came down with a flu bug and had a headache. And besides, there is a "30 day money back, no questions asked guarentee." If the product doesn't work for you, you get your money back! My friends and family saw my remarkable recovery from pain and I've counted at least 37 people that I've influenced to use the product. No one has had to return any of their Tommie Copper. No one that I have known of has had any problems with the customer service either! My credit card company, and I am sure other companies offer a service where if you are not satisfied with a purchase they will put that purchase into "dispute" and you don't have to pay for it until the problem is resolved. It's an added protection for the purchaser. I would just hate to see anyone pass on an opportunity to feel better because of anothers negativity.

Bruc e
January 20, 2013

Sounds like that peson would ONLY believe a person he actually KNOWS

Pedro
January 27, 2013

Sounds like the way we all should be. And only the ones we know that are always truthful.

Jay
February 24, 2013

If they pay people to write reviews sign me up . Are you getting payed ????? Or are you one of those that think they know it all .

Your Comment
Guest

ineffective product

Reviewed By jeremy on January 3, 2013, los angeles california

I purchased sleeve compression for my elbow hoping to relieve my tennis elbow but no result.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 38 People Found This Review Helpful
1 Comment
Sandy
January 14, 2013

Not to buy it!
NO and No Again.

Your Comment
Guest

piss poor cs.

Reviewed By steve on January 2, 2013, vale nc

i will not be ordering , not because the product dosent work, but due to the negative feed back about the customer service. cmon montel do something about the customer service if you believe so strongly about this product, or is it all about the money your getting for pushing this product ??

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 50 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 6 Comments
Jill
January 04, 2013

I'm interested in trying this product, but the numerous complaints about the horrible customer service really has me re-thinking this decision. I'm disappointed to see Montel associated with a company with such poor reviews of their service to people who have need of a product to relieve their chronic pain. I'll have to keep looking back here to see if the customer service appears to improve before I spend money and have difficulty if I need to return it.

Chief San
January 08, 2013

I feel the same way! If it looks too good to be true ...

fanny
January 13, 2013

tommy copper just want your money
this product is so fake

Sandy.
January 14, 2013

Sandy and I agree.

Tom
January 22, 2013

And I also agree. Customer Service is critical to product satisfaction. If you can't get "no satisfaction" your attitude towards the product is going to suffer. All these comments have changed my mind about ordering. (Sadly, I was on their website earlier this morning and had placed items into my cart, but hesitated until I did a little more research and found these web reviews,) I am surprised that Montel lends his name to this product.

Jontell
December 06, 2013

What doesn't he lend his name to? Someone remind me what gave him credibility in the first place?

Your Comment
Guest

Do your research people

Reviewed By Josh on December 30, 2012, charleston, sc

Copper is worthless.

It is shown to reduce inflammatory mediators in vitro (cells in dish) but does not work in vivo (the body), according to DBPC (double blind, placebo controlled) studies. Took 15min on pubmed to determine this conclusion.

hack health products (e.g. snake oils) use this tactic all the time, and it really yanks my chain! Smarten up people of the masses...and do your homework before wasting your hard earned money on worthless products!!!!

.....See all those positive reviews....Pure placebo effect. The mind is a powerful tool. Anything that does not disprove the null hypothesis (in this case meaning improves a condition) in a significant number of patients by at least 35% is a negative finding...meaning the placebo effect accounts for 35% of any improvements observed! This is why people can be seduced by ideas like faith healing and crystal vibration therapy. If a person believes it works, very often in will...but the result is not due to the practice, but to the belief in it.

DO YOUR HOMEWORK...DON'T WASTE YOUR MONEY ON SNAKE OILS!!!!

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 57 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 8 Comments
geo
January 03, 2013

so your point is that its not supposed to work, but does.

Packie
January 03, 2013

It is easy to say it is all in the mine. He didn't try it. What works is all that matters. I ' ve been walking with a cane because of hip and heel arthritis I am pain free. Don't need the cane any more, but truthfully the hip pain was relieved by celebrex and supporting weight on the hip with the cane. But once the inflammation was tamed the pain is gone.I will order the hip compression underwear if it comes back, tho I have a few twinges still but have only had the ankle support for 3 weeks at the most. I wear it all the time. Other compression socks are tight and cut off circulation if you wear them all the time. Doctor said the hip resulted from the foot pain. For now it is gone. I treated my swollen knees in mid 90's by using a old railroader remedy wearing copper chain on my ankles. It has to be pure uncoated copper. If it doesn't turn the skin green, the copper isn't penetrated the skin into the vascular system.
It allowed me to do anything I did before without pain, but now I will use the tommie copper ankle compression or socks because they do the ankles and heel spur both. I have wanted to find some way to use copper on other arthritis flare ups, now I have found it.

Packie
January 03, 2013

It's great

John-NY
January 03, 2013

If people believe and physically and mentally that it works then tell me what the problem is?? I have it scientifically does it work don't know but I feel a hell of a lot better. make your own conclusions. there is a 30 day money back guarantee nothing to lose. Not much of a scam if you can get your money back?

Vicky
January 08, 2013

good luck getting your money back if you are not happy with this product the customer service is very poor

0 stars
January 13, 2013

the whole company is very poor the product and the customer service dont buy i did and i got burnt

Pat.
March 04, 2013

Thanks for the reminder. I got lazy and trusted Montel. I have no idea why.

Luke
December 06, 2013

Montel got you? He is the worst of these "trustable" for hire corporate shills.

Your Comment
Guest

Service

Reviewed By Beverly  on December 30, 2012, Utah

Ordered the ankle sleeve on Nov. 25th and paid for the expedited shipping as I was going on a trip and wanted to have it for my ankle. It was shipped on the 27th and it took 10 days for the "expedited shipping" to get to me. It was shipped by regular mail. I found the size too small so immediately returned it within 2 days and prior to Christmas I emailed and asked where my shipment was and never heard back. On the 27th of December, over a month from my original order, I finally got through to a live person and she said they hadn't sent it out and would the next day. I do have a email notice that said it was shipped. Probably will take another 10 days.

I have owned a business and you must have excellent customer service in order to survive. I wondering who is watching the shop.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 37 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 2 Comments
Glen
January 01, 2013

I take orders for the product, and they don't even offer expedited shipping.

Terry
January 10, 2013

When you order online expedited is the highlighted of three shipping options.

Your Comment
Guest

Coupons are shams

Reviewed By Max  on December 28, 2012, Rio Rancho, NM

Tried ordering but "Free Shipping" code was invalid or expired. Company will not respond or correspond.
Hard to believe a supplier if the service is lacking.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 33 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 3 Comments
matthew
December 29, 2012

go to TOMMIE COPPER TV.COM

Jenny
January 07, 2013

You have to go to www.tommiecopper.tv to get the free shipping when you order 2 or more products. not tommiecopper.com

DAN
January 13, 2013

WHAT A COMPANY ???

Your Comment

Leave a Review