Tommie Copper Reviews

Tommie Copper
Based on 227 Reviews
Review It

About Tommie Copper

Tommie Copper, found online at TommieCopper.tv, is a new brand of copper infused compression wear that claims to be able to help anyone of any age improve their daily aches and pains associated with muscle and joint inflammation.

Tommie Copper specializes in compression wear for a variety of joints in your body, from arm sleeves to knee braces to ankle braces to full shirts. They even offer gloves and shorts, so literally no joint is left untreated. Montel Williams, celebrity spokesman for MoneyMutual, is also a representative for Tommie Copper, even recently promoting the brand on the Dr. Oz show.

Copper is believed to be able to treat inflammation, which is the issue behind common joint pain and arthritis pain. It is also believed to help stimulate the immune system, repair injured tissues, and promote healing in general.

In addition to the copper, Tommie Copper claims that their compression wear is better able to provide benefits to their wearers than other compression items due to its actual wearability.

Compression stabilizes muscle tissue, which keeps swelling fibers at a manageable level, and increases oxygen blood flow to the muscles. However, compression wear is only effective when it is being worn, so comfort is a key factor.

Tommie Copper says their products are specially designed to be comfortable so that they can be worn for longer periods of time, therefore giving their wearers the maximum amount of comfort and relief from aches and pains.

Tommie Copper offers a 30 Day Comfort Challenge to new users. If you the item you order does not provide relief within 30 days, you may return the item for a refund, no questions asked.

Related Articles

227 ‘Tommie Copper’ Reviews
Sort Reviews By:
Guest

Terrible Customer Service

Reviewed By Hunter on December 15, 2012, Queens, NY

Tommie Copper is highly unprofessional and evasive. So far I have called twice (and you can never reach anyone on the telephone) so their voice prompt encourages you to leave a message (so I left two messages) and no one has called me back. I also mailed back my knee sleeve to them to get a refund because the sleeve does not work at all. When the post office attempted to deliver it the first time they couldn't because they were informed "no one authorized to sign was available". I operate my own company as well and there is always a staff member available to sign for packages, so what kind of operation is this that no one is available to sign for packages, and no one returns any phone calls (I left two messages). Also, in an attempt to reach someone I utilized the online contact form twice to no avail. If my refund is not received soon I will have to escalate this legally to the proper channels. Tommie Coppers refund policy states within 30 days they have to have the product back for the customer to receive a refund, however what they don't tell you is that chances are they won't return your phone call or emails until after the 30 days is up, so chances are you won't get a refund. I will never purchase anything from Tommie Copper again, and will encourage everyone I know to do the same. Highly unprofessional.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 194 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 13 Comments
m. pruneda
December 16, 2012

no i have not already voted. why did red letters come up stating i had already voted???? is this website rigged? does it operated erroneously or dishonestly?

m.pruneda
December 16, 2012

what the hell is going on with this comment section. this is the most ridiculous site i have tried using to give my opinion.

john oneill
December 18, 2012

I live in Canada they that say 2 weeks to border shipping after that they have no way of tracking it so 3 weeks go by still no parcel could have drove there myself and had the parcel I guess its gone forever good service glad did not spend to much thanks John learn the hardway as always.

Bob
December 22, 2012

No medical or scientific proof that copper has any helping qualities except to induce copper into your system, possibly giving you what is called cupric poisoning.

Kip
December 22, 2012

I ship worldwide, on a daily basis. Yes, Canada is average 2 weeks of what USPS say. It can lead to 3-4 due to customs clearance.

I thought I can at least clarify this as I am only here to see if this underwear / panty / speedo by tcopper really works.

Maybe it will be a great alternative for Viagra, lol

Angry Man
December 22, 2012

At least you got you stuff. It's been a month and mine has not arrived yet. I'm getting a lawyer

j suede
December 25, 2012

to m. pruneda,i had no problem voting maybe you pushed the wrong tab.

gabbycc
December 27, 2012

When I have a problem with customer service and wish to return and get no results I file a claim with the bank where I used my debit card. They investigate and when they find what I said to be true they refund the money and they get it back from the company. I hope this information helps with anyone who has had problems with returning a product that doesn't work.

caterer 55
December 28, 2012

Always check with the BBB in the state where company is from. I reported a company a few months ago when I couldn't get them to respond to refunding me. After reporting it to the BBB within a month my refund was sent to me.

Mike C
December 30, 2012

Really? You are a consumer of an infomercial and you expected more than you've received. You are a fool.

Laura
December 31, 2012

Thanks for the advice. I hope I won't have to use it.

Gunslinger
January 05, 2013

I have a friend that had knee surgery two years ago. He got a knee sleeve, and it works great. Nothing had been helping him in the past. I have to have knee surgery in a few weeks. If I need one I'm going to order one. If it works great, if it don't it just dont. I'm not going to bitch and whine about it ill just try something else. The people on here that bitches about $20-$40 shouldn't be ordering them to start with.

to bad
May 07, 2013

I was thinking about ordering this product but after hearing the first review, I think i'll check with the angies list first, no one should be used that's in pain. You have been hurting long enough and people who use that will get what's coming to him, sham on them , Dam why don't you so rip off your own people

Your Comment
Guest

Sores and MORE pain

Reviewed By GRLS on August 17, 2013

I have been in contact with the Tommie Copper Co since April 28, regarding my green skin, sores, edema, itching, burning, much more severe pain since wearing the clothing and they have basically told me to "get lost" and "contact their attorney"

I have seen Doctors, had the pictures of my reaction reviewed by nurses, sent them to the Vasculitis Foundation to see if the sores could be from Vasculitis and other medical people and the response from everyone is "Text Book Case" and NONE of them have ever seen anything like my reaction and don't know how to treat it. These reactions started after wearing Tommie Copper clothing.

What ever is put in the copper and the material caused a severe reaction in Feb 2013 and the sores still will not heal. Still having severe problems in my legs and an EMG has been ordered. Having much more difficulty walking since wearing the clothing and my Dr recommended I get a cane.

The clothes are made in slave labor countries and parasites could be packaged in the clothing. The rash/sores on my legs and feet and the sores that will not heal, look like a parasite rash.

The owner of Tommie Copper is NOT interested in your health, ONLY the money he can make. This has been proven to me by how he has treated me and he has all the pictures of my reaction, how my copper level in my blood was elevated AND how the sores will not heal after all these months and still he is NOT the least bit interested in my health.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 190 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 11 Comments
Douglas Hopper
August 21, 2013

I had A Feeling Tommy Copper wasn't what they made it out to be It Sounds to good to be true. All Late night Remedys Is A Line Of Crap. I'm sorry This Happened Montell Williams Put His reputation out there for this clown. I look At Montell As A Scammer Not A Nice GUY!!!! Thats Messed Up And GOD don't like ugly.

LINDA
August 22, 2013

I use TC and it works for me. I have no problems wearing the knee sleeve.
I have bought them for friends and they have no problem either.

Lisa
August 30, 2013

Well I just ordered the Half finger gloves. I am skeptic yet desperate. Wonder if that person above it allergic to something inside the glove. My right wrist by the wrist joint bone and the side (pinky finger side) hurts/burns to touch like a brush burn, and when I twist it to face up my palms it hurts. to pick up something, I very easy drop it. They rolled out carpel tunnel, Which I had 6 yrs ago. I have now trigger fingers (Both middle) but the right mostly worst. I am SO hoping this works for me so I don't have to get on some kind of meds that may take the pain away but yet can gain cancer, hepatitis and so on. I know this may not work for all , like the one above but I do se here there is a lot the it DID help, so I am rooting on that part.

Tom M.
September 09, 2013

Lisa, you stated on July 31 that you just ordered the half gloves. Above, you state you just ordered the gloves. One month is totally unacceptable for delivery or you are the slowest order-placer in history. Are you a paid shrill for the company?

Rebecca
September 15, 2013

I know right this post doesn't even make sense. A "text book case" is a case or patient that's issue is something right out of the text book therefore making the case quite easy to deal with considering the text book would have the answer on treating your affliction. You conservative yourself a couple times in this post.
P.s. maybe you have an actual disease or allergy to copper if you had a skin disease or parasite like you assume the doctors would tell you.

GRLS
September 16, 2013

My EMG came back as Toxic Metabolic which could be from a disturbance of copper metabolism since wearing the tc clothing. My copper levels in 2010 were below the normal range levels and after wearing tc clothing my copper levels are high. Kallish owner and designer of the clothing states the copper can absorb into the skin and blood stream and he also states you can have an allergic reaction to the clothing which I did, BUT now Kallish denies my reaction was from his clothing. I am going tomorrow for biopsies on the sores as they have not healed since February when I had the horrific reaction from wearing the FULL LONG SLEEVED TOP and LONG PANTS and SOCKS for 24/7 as they advised to make it work, taking them off only to wash and put back on. The Doctors think the sores might be a reaction to the latex and what ever else is put in the clothing that caused this reaction. Who knows what is in the copper/lead mixture, or in the latex of the clothing since the labels in my clothing all read as made in slave labor countries where there are no regulations for low cost production. I have NEVER had this reaction with the sores, blisters, skin peeling, green tint to my skin and capillaries breaking on my face and the extreme edema in my legs, arms and face and the horrific pain it has left me suffering with until after wearing the tc clothing.

T.J.
September 20, 2013

Thanks for the warning. You have saved me from ordering this product as I have pain through out my whole body. I can't handle more. I feel so bad for what you are going through. GOD bless and I will keep you in my prayers.
T.J.

sue
September 23, 2013

Disappointed to hear this! Montel are you listening?????? Maybe it is a chemical reaction due to your body chemistry ???????

Kym
October 27, 2013

DO PEOPLE NOT READ WARNING LABELS?

sjp
November 04, 2013

sounds like a competitor review to me.

Joe Shifute
November 10, 2013

Sounds like this whole review thingy is put on by the product company.

Your Comment
Guest

WHAT IS LESS THAN A ZERO STAR? THAT'S WHAT THIS DESERVES

Reviewed By lauren w. on June 5, 2013, syracuse, ny

Stay away from this product, it is a piece of shit. Funny how their website has only unbelievable ratings, how many horrible ratings did they have to delete to make it look only positive? I could wrap my knee in plastic wrap and it would work better than this cheap garbage. The material is so thin, it would be virtually impossible for it to make a difference with pain.
The band at the top of the sleeve is such that it squeezes your leg and tricks you into thinking you're feeling less pain when really it's just cutting off your circulation. Please note: I did NOT buy the wrong size, I measured my leg exactly where it said to and I bought the corresponding size. The silvery part that covers where you're actually feeling the pain doesn't really compress anything because it fits loose compared to the tight band sitting above the affected area. Proper knee sleeves that actually work are not made like this, the tommie copper sleeve is a poor excuse for pain treatment - don't waste your money. Instead, buy something on Amazon that actually has verified high stars and reviews, not fake reviews from their own employees.

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 137 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 12 Comments
Jerry
June 11, 2013

I have to completely agree. Everything this man says is a complete scam. The company he works for simply pays off individuals to say good things about this pathetic product. It is unbelievable that people believe that there is a magical product that can prevent pain and ailments.

Those that actually rate this 4-5 stars and so on, you're simply proving the placebo effect that has long been proved by science. There are dozens of fake reviews on this product that have been pathetically crafted by individuals hired by the company that creates these "magically healing" articles of clothing.

Pathetic scam. I fear consumers believe anything these days..

John - NY
June 20, 2013

If it is such a scam then why do they offer you a free return within 60 days? If you don't like it send i back for free dumb ass. Your Point is slightly flawed........

Rachael
June 21, 2013

What I think is interesting about the placebo effect is that if the consumers are feeling better, even if the actual compression isn't doing anything, then this product is still good for them. Who cares why they feel better? If they trick theirselves into feeling better by a product, then so be it and it was well worth their money.

GOOD MARKETING STRATEGY TO MAKE YOU BUY... DON'T
June 25, 2013

Not a good idea.... they're taking peoples money... the company is not fixing the problem... just covering it up....with good marketing......the only results is to do what their physicians advises.....it may take time... but they will bring results eventually.. or some immediately... I don't just talk... I do the walk as well....everything they sell on TV... seems inviting... it's good marketing strategy.....you wanna believe it... but it doesn't always work....whenever I see anything I'm curious about if it works....I buy it at many stores that sell as seen on TV.....etc.... never a shipping charges.... I may not get 2.... but at least I get to try it out... and if it works fine... and if it doesn't ... I take it right back to where I bought it... get my money back... no questions asked... no pressure...... this product has to be worn all the time.... and when they take it off... the pain is still there... so for me... how is this helping... in order for the pain to go away... you have to address it the right way... and not by a piece of cloth.... that cuts your circulation... I too was in marketing so I know what I'm talking about... I have bought many products as seen on TV ... through many of the popular stores that people go to everyday... and if they don't have it ... they can order it... SO MY SUGGESTION TO ALL OF YOU OUT THERE... THAT WANT TO SEE IF THESE PRODUCTS WORK.... GO TO YOUR STORES AND YOU'LL SEE THEM ON THE SHELF... NO WAITING TIME, NO BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE... NO FRUSTRATION TO GET YOUR MONEY BACK.. YOU GET IT BACK IMMEDIATELY.... Have a very safe and blessed week everyone.... I am...

Jay
July 01, 2013

Good advice

joann
July 07, 2013

thanks for your honesty

Sonny
July 07, 2013

So - what on Amazon that actually has verified high stars and reviews, not face reviews from their own emplyees?
Sonny

Oslo
July 08, 2013

How long did you test it?

Sara
July 09, 2013

I had a very similar problem. I felt as thought the band is too loose around the knee area to compress ANYTHING.

Cheryl
July 19, 2013

Then you didn't measure right!

Jessica Lane
August 20, 2013

You DID measure right! This product is a joke. Someone hand me some rubber bands and Saran Wrap, it would work better. Tommie Copper blows.

Mark
September 03, 2013

Ever hear: Extraordinary claims requires extraordinary evidence. Especially at 2:00 in the morning on TV. Folks, unfounded medical claims without clinical studies or double-blind placebo studies have been going on since beginning of time. If it sounds to good to be true, it is. Compression technology has been used since the Greeks-- nothing new here except marketed and repackaged differently. Research, research and research.

Your Comment
Guest

Tommie Copper / exspensive rubber Band

Reviewed By Robert Tucker on October 24, 2012, 1696 Joelle Drive

I got the tommie copper Knee Sleave about a Month ago . I have had (2 ) two Knee & Joint replacements . I have been advised by my orthopedic surgeon I will need revision surgery on my left knee . I have pain ! So I got the Tommie Copper knee sleave . Wearing the sleaves now . After wearing for a few minutes it feels like a rubber Band around my knee . After this e mail I will re adjust the sleave around my knee. Re adjusting the sleave is a constant ! i thought Montel had something which would help with my Knee pain . Just another snake oil salesman !

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 121 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 14 Comments
elizabeth
October 26, 2012

if it's too good to be true beware

Bob
November 04, 2012

One two star review to choose by , no thank you .

David Michaels
November 07, 2012

Montel will do anything to make a buck. He hawks the biggest crap on the market. Virtually everything he pushes on TV gets bad reveiws. It is sad how far down his career has gone. He should be ashamed and obviously has no self respect.

WiddoMouse
November 07, 2012

Wow! Snake oil salesman. That's pretty harsh. TC has a 30 day money back guarantee. Too bad you didn't send them back.

Raul
November 13, 2012

You probably got the wrong size .
If you gain weight or your body part is swollen it will not be a comfortable fit .

Kae
November 13, 2012

I have been trying for over a month to get a refund and no one has called or emailed me back. I have left several messages and emails. I am very disapointed and will not ever recommend Tommie Copper to anyone!!!

Dorothy Ziegler
November 18, 2012

Tommie Copper is a fantastic product and has helped my husband tremendously
he had terrible knee pain and foot pain . We are now going to order the shirt and pants . Very good customer service on returns also . Thank you Montel for a wonderful product

faithfullsharon
November 19, 2012

I on the contrary was also skeptical I did my homework investigating the other people on the internet who gave positive reviews to make sure it really did what it claimed to do. Well i am happy to say after years of suffering tendonitis very painful in my wrists from years of counting money in a bank. never got relief from shots or painkillers for long...well i wear the sleeves when I go to bed only in the last 45 days since i have them. I have been praising God for them every day. no pain, no more shots or pain killers too! in fact right now I am putting in another order for fellow workers plaqued with the same pain complaints. They can't get over the fact that i no longer am grimacing holding my wrist in agony anymore! Also my husband uses the knee sleeves and he has no more pain from all the hopping up and down the garbage truck like he used to at work. I am ordering for his fellow workers now too!

Yokoloco
November 23, 2012

WARNING---SCAM!! Isn't it kind of fishy that all of the positive and rave reviews and these replies to negative posts are all from the SAME person. Most of the replies are even the very same post! These comments are clearly made by people who work for TC and who troll these forums for negative posts. Their JOB is to try and cover the negativity and over-glorify the unlikely potential of these products.
THINK about the likelihood of these products being able to offer nothing short of medical miracles?! IF IT SEEMS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE, IT USUALLY IS!! Think twice before being duped by products that have no scientific proof that they work. They rely solely on reviews.. This should be a huge indication that they don't work.

not so sure!
November 25, 2012

oh faithful sharon...give it up...you sound like a broken record...is your true name T.C./ montel???

rob
December 02, 2012

you can't trust Montel, every think he sells is " snake oil"

Onepeedoffvictim
December 30, 2012

This is a big scam!! Buyer Beware and save your money. This product is nothing but a cut off nylon stocking with elastic bands at both ends. It does nothing to compress the knee any more than a cut off elastic sock you can insert around your knee by yourself.

This scam must be reported to Consumer Protection Agency and a Class Action suit against the company and Montel Williams. That scum bag is getting paid oodles of money to promote this useless product. Shame on you Montel Moron!!
You lost your credibility selling/promoting scams like these.

FullMonty
December 30, 2012

File a Class Action Suit against this scammers including the Snake Oil Salesman!

marion estephan
January 23, 2013

I had a total knee replacement 3yrs ago and have been in constant pain.Got the TOMMY COPPER knee sleve and am using it with KINESEO TAPE and am pain free.THE TOMMY COPPER sleve helps the tape stay on longer,it is great.I refuse to take pain killers and found the knee sleve works wonders.

Your Comment
Guest

What is going on in America? Please read before you buy!

Reviewed By Educated Consumer on November 8, 2012, Phoenix, Az

Really, Put on this spandex with some copper in it and VIOLA! all will be healed!

I must say that some Americans will just buy anything even if there is an obvious flaw in the product. I understand that when you are in pain, constant, daily pain that you will try anything to relieve that pain and get relief, even if for an hour it can be worth it. I have had 5 knee surgeries over the last few years and am in constant pain, but.....

COME ON! spandex infused with copper shall heal all. This is just another scam here to rid consumers of their hard earned monies, think about it, you are already in pain daily, spending your money on this product will only add insult to injury. There is NO magical garment that will cure issues like this, unless you are in the closet that takes you to Narnia...then you may find something helpful to wear.

Eating healthier and light exercise is what you need to do, I am overweight and since the knee surgeries I have put on over 90 pounds...well this just causes more problems and I dreaded trying to exercise with the pain and added weight. I just started to do it, even with the pain...I took things lightly to slowly start removing the extra LB's and in this month have dropped 14 pounds. The results are not extraordinary but it takes time to achieve real results. I can tell you that building up my leg muscles and losing what I have I can see an improvement in mobility and overall health.

Please do not waste your money on this, I just happened to be watching tv and this infomercial was on and felt compelled to stop people before they wasted their money. If there was some way to magically relieve your pain this would be something that would be used globally and word would spread fast, this magic garment surely would not be sold at 4 am on an infomercial.

If this even stops 1 person from wasting their money on this scam than I feel that this was worth my time.

Do not! spend your money on this product, it will not work that I can promise, and SHAME on you Montel for trying to make that extra buck off of the expense of your fellow American's....Shame

Did You Find This Review Helpful?
out of 161 People Found This Review Helpful
View all 22 Comments
Kristin @ Tommie Copper
November 08, 2012

We are terribly sorry that you have not found relief. We have had many people use our products and find relief from pain and some have even found the energy and increased mobility to become more active and lose weight. Of course, the weight loss was due to exercise and eating better, our customers have said that their Tommie Copper gear has helped them in that effort to be able to become active and lose the weight. However, we are aware that our products may not work for everyone in the same way.

We do offer a 30 day money back guarantee, if one is not happy with their products they can return them for a refund. If you have any questions or concerns, you are certainly welcome to call our Customer Relations Team at 1-855-866-6432 available Monday through Friday between 8am and 6pm EST and Saturday 10am to 2pm.

John Roberts
November 08, 2012

1 This person did not say she even tried the product.
2 If you gave this person 1 million dollars they would complain abouth having to
pay the taxes

Annette Carter
November 09, 2012

I agree. Shouldn't you have to TRY the product before you review it.
My sister bought the compression socks and they work.
She is very happy and recommending it to everyone. At least try it before you knock it.

Miki
November 11, 2012

I bought the knee sleeve, elbow sleeve, wrist and ankle sleeves and the compression shirt. I have lived with much pain on my right side for about five years. I have noticed a reduction in pain after wearing Tommie Copper for only two days. I plan on buying two more shirts and another knee sleeve so I can continue to wear them day and night.you can say what you want but I know I sure feel much better.

Lulu
November 11, 2012

Well, I am glad I read all theses comments.......................I will not buy one of theses things now! Thank you folks

Marla
November 12, 2012

I cannot disagree more..!! I have degenerative joint disease and Mayo Clinic gave me new finger joints, neck fusion, thumb fusion and currently trying to prolong having shoulder surgery.. I purchased both a shirt and elbow sleeve.. The moment I put the sleeve on, the pain was gone.. That night I wore the shirt to bed and now when I wake up in the night, I can at least move my arm with a lot LESS pain.. I just got off the phone with TC customer service and she could not have been more pleasant.. I am sad others have had a bad experience... My experience has been GREAT....

Paula
November 13, 2012

Tommie Copper does not claim to cure any ailment .
It says as plain as day that it only works while worn .
It eases the pain or discomfort from muscle or arthritic pain .
I purchased Tommie Copper and it did take the edge off my problem.
Try reading and understanding what the company claims .
Whats your problem anyway , it"s a thirty day money back deal .
I give you a one star for ignorance .

Ray
November 14, 2012

If you are going to review something then at least try it. You are the one wasting peoples time if you dont even have anything to back up your statements.

Fulvio Ortega
November 14, 2012

I purchase both the tommy copper top and bottom . I had a total right hip replacement and I can truly say this product does work but again you also have to exercise. I will be buy a couple of sets. Again I don't get paid by the company but don't bash it cause again you have to also do your part in getting better from your injuries by exercising.

John R
November 15, 2012

I like the product because it provides the support and comfort I need to wear to work under my suit and/or casual pants. However, I wear support for my knee to fit my physical need........something more supportive for my exercise workouts.

faithfullsharon
November 19, 2012

I on the contrary was also skeptical I did my homework investigating the other people on the internet who gave positive reviews to make sure it really did what it claimed to do. Well i am happy to say after years of suffering tendonitis very painful in my wrists from years of counting money in a bank. never got relief from shots or painkillers for long...well i wear the sleeves when I go to bed only in the last 45 days since i have them. I have been praising God for them every day. no pain, no more shots or pain killers too! in fact right now I am putting in another order for fellow workers plaqued with the same pain complaints. They can't get over the fact that i no longer am grimacing holding my wrist in agony anymore! Also my husband uses the knee sleeves and he has no more pain from all the hopping up and down the garbage truck like he used to at work. I am ordering for his fellow workers now too!

checking it out
November 22, 2012

go away sharon

DeeDee
November 25, 2012

you should not be able to post a review on an item that you never purchased and never tried out for yourself. if you are not happy, use the money back return. I have done research on kneww and shoulder surgery failure rates. I would rather try something for under $40.00 and reutrn it if I don't get any relief, than be permanently crippled by a failed surgery. Look at the failure rate of the Intrathecal Opiod Pumps, they can malfunction and empty the entire pump into your spine and overdose you leading to death. $40.00? well worth the chance. I have friends who have sworn by them and one that did not. I have three on the way to try.

not so sure..
November 25, 2012

you do sound very faithful to TC~~you are trying to hard...is there free products or commission for you? just trying to hard faithfulsharon

ladyz
December 12, 2012

How do you comment on a product you have not tried? How do you know that the product does not work if you have not tried it? Are you a doctor or scientist who have researched the product and the effectiveness or ineffectiveness of it? I am a person who is in pain daily and I have taken pills (over the counter and prescribed) that helps temporarily but has also caused other problems, like stomach issues. I saw the infomerical this morning around 8:30am and I think I will try it before I knock it. Besides, they offer a money back guarantee if you are not satisfied so they are not taking people's hard earned money. What are the pharmacuetical companies doing? Some of the products I have be prescribed doesn't even put a dent in my pain; just a waste of money and more junk entering my body.
Anyway, I will save my review after I have tried the product for a while. I just had to comment on your post. Shame on you for knocking something you have not tried or tested.

John
December 15, 2012

Listen,

He is correct, because I have bought their product and it is a sham. It does not work, and they do not return phone calls or emails. Do not buy, it's a sham

FullMonty
December 30, 2012

Agree 10000%!!!

A fool and his money is soon parted with - by scammers like this

defender
January 24, 2013

@ Educated Consumer:

Where do you get off telling people how to spend their money??? People are here to read reviews, NOT to listen to you preach. You are assuming that others are not educated like you. If they are here, it is most likely because other treatments are not working. Unless you have a valid review MYOB.

moi
January 24, 2013

@ Educated Consumer: You have a great deal of nerve telling people how to spend their money! Looking at your username and comment, you appear to believe that you are smarter than others. Many people are here because no other treatments are working. Until you are in that position, or have a valid review to post, perhaps you should MYOB.

PJB
March 07, 2013

There seems to be more positive reviews than bad reviews and I am willing to try anything to live a day with less pain, even if I can't be pain free. Try living your whole life for the past 38 years without 1 pain free day! I haven't known what that was since I was 20 years old, but started having pain on and off in my teens. It only gets worse with age. You have not tried the product so what gives you the right to try and discourage the rest of us? Don't you think some of us are smart enough to have tried everything else? I eat a strict diet, do what I am suppose to, go to theropy, study as much as I can about my condition, buy exericise equiptment and books that may help in a way I haven't already tried. It is our money and we will decide how to spend it. Only if you were going to invest your money to our cause, do you have the right to try to influence us on what we should or should not invest in!

Greggo
June 15, 2013

There are only a small number of logical steps to take for certain types of pain. 1. See your doctor 1st. 2. Do some real research, not just product reviews. 3. Be consistent with your therapy. 4. See another doctor about your eating and exercise habits. 5. and use common sense

baachman
August 08, 2013

i disagree completely with this guy. The tommie copper shirts have helped relieve my neck pain and my back pain related to herniated disks and damaged nerves and has also helped out with my tendonitis from a workout injury in my arm. I swear by these products and the healing power of the copper infusion. The guy who wrote this review is simply a skeptic. And it doesn't seem as if he even tried the product. No product is a solution for every muscle or nerve issue one could have, since the symptoms can be a result of many different pathologies and underlying root causes, but as a 6 month user of this copper infusion technology clothing, I can say that it has drastically reduced my pain. I sleep in it every night and it makes all the difference.

Your Comment

Leave a Review